Title race over?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    Warlord how can you be disrespectful to Wenger when he virtually took Arsenal from a pub team to be mixing it with the best in the world on the least budget?
    but he's not winning is he? As a matter of fact, he's turned Arsenal into a selling club. A selling club cannot compete with tha big guns in today's game. Its tha reason why there's already an 11 pt disparity between Chelsea and Arsenal.

I'm sure he wished he had a player like Emmanuel Adebayor in his squad today.

Gamma watching the game today i didn't think Arsenal done a lot wrong, we are missing Van Persie or Bendtner. Eduardo and Vela are a bit light weight when you come up against a physical side like Chelsea.
      Eduardo I can excuse. He is not as sharp as he can be. ...and he is a few yards slower. So he missed pulling the trigger twice.

...but Vela is a powder puff...just as is Walcott. However, Walcott will come good some day.

Vela? Neva!

So Chelsea are not bomb proof after all. Man City 2 Chelsea 1

AS mi tell Lazie talk tuh mi after January 2010!

Thats not what you said.

You are correct...and i corrected it and thought I had put up the link! ...I'll make a search for the link once more and show you the corrected version.

Found it! ...and here it follows -

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...410#post201410

--------------

I changed the 2011...to 2010! I certainly was giving you my this season 'lesson'.

Just need BoyU to lose two and draw two...and Chelsea to lose two more and draw two more.

'Memba mi seh BoyU naaaah win di EPL and Chelsea's old men will get tired later in the season and fall off.

...and I watched the Arsenal vs Chelsea game two more times...and I feel a whole lot better.

...plus Arshavin has been playing hard but not well (anti-TEAM) until yesterday. He has only one way to go - more TEAM! ...and if he goes that way, the YOUNG GUNNERS will become better TEAM!
              Last edited by Karl; December 6, 2009, 05:15 PM.

I think I counted 3 away losses for Chelsea. I cant see them dropping 6 games this season. They will bounce back from yesterday's defeat like they always do. Check tha results after the 2 away losses they had Villa and Wigan. They hammered teams the following week.

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
                  I think I counted 3 away losses for Chelsea. I cant see them dropping 6 games this season. They will bounce back from yesterday's defeat like they always do. Check tha results after the 2 away losses they had Villa and Wigan. They hammered teams the following week.
                  mmmm?
                  ...and not even half-way of the EPL fixtures?

Chelsea has played 15 matches, 23 to go!

Chelsea need to go to Old Trafford. Unless there is the intervention of the ref as happened at Stamford Bridge, dem a get a beaten. They need to go to Anfield, with that fixture, who knows. They need to go to Spurs.

mek Warlord gwaan chat.The way how him a chat is like Chelsea head and shoulder above the other contenders and that is just not the case. Nuff more points a go drop before season done!!!

Chelsea 3 Everton 3,then a how the big side couldn't see off a depleted Everton team?

No excuse but Cech was at fault for 2 goals conceded

Which 2? The first he got beaten by the shot, that hit the post, bounced off his back and into the goal. How is that is fault? On the second goal, the ball hit a defenders back, sat up nicely for the striker, how is that Cech's fault? On the third, Drogba headed the ball in an attempted clearance, which hit Saha on the back of the head and went in. Again, how Cech is at fault?

ok...suh if is not an excuse, why the "but"?

Lazie saw the game! Warlord did not!