Title race over?

• Title race over?

Chelsea are like a brick wall,hard to see them not winning the prem now.Arsenal run rings round them in the first 40 minutes of the game and then bang!bang! game over they are so solid defensively.

pretty much on point.....

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      Chelsea are like a brick wall,hard to see them not winning the prem now.Arsenal run rings round them in the first 40 minutes of the game and then bang!bang! game over they are so solid defensively.
      Over fi Arsenal? Were y'all ever in the race?

Gamma watching the game today i didn't think Arsenal done a lot wrong, we are missing Van Persie or Bendtner. Eduardo and Vela are a bit light weight when you come up against a physical side like Chelsea.

chelsea knew what to do. the difference was anelka and drogba...finishing and creating chances out of nothing. that is what th14 brought.

With Wenger still in charge after last season Arsenal was neva going to win tha PL.

I wont even bother talking about tha Champions League either. This team is just not good enough at this level with or without Van Persie.

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
              With Wenger still in charge after last season Arsenal was neva going to win tha PL.

I wont even bother talking about tha Champions League either. This team is just not good enough at this level with or without Van Persie.
              Warlord you sure chat some shite.

yuh right that is why under wenger arsenal has never and will never win the premiership title

chelsea knew what to do. the difference was anelka and drogba...finishing and creating chances out of nothing. that is what th14 brought.

No Chelsea is a better defensive team. That was the difference. Thats tha reason there were no clear cut chances for Arsenal. Wenger shouldve invested in a few quality defensive players. J.Terry/Ricardo Carvalho combo are rock solid and it doesnt hurt when you have 2 solid defensive mids in Obi Mikel/Essien in front of you helping out.

Warlord you sure chat some shite.
                    How is that boss? Has Arsenal ever won a CL under Wenger's leadership?

yuh right that is why under wenger arsenal has never and will never win the premiership title
                      Neva said that Arsenal neva won a PL title under Wenger. Thats just dumb. But when you sell your best players every off season and dont replace them with equal or better players, you can expect to be in this position often. I guess being mediocre under Wenger is becoming acceptable for some Arsenal fans.

How is that boss? Has Arsenal ever won a CL under Wenger's leadership?
                        Warlord how can you be disrespectful to Wenger when he virtually took Arsenal from a pub team to be mixing it with the best in the world on the least budget?

Neva said that Arsenal neva won a PL title under Wenger. Thats just dumb. But when you sell your best players every off season and dont replace them with equal or better players, you can expect to be in this position often. I guess being mediocre under Wenger is becoming acceptable for some Arsenal fans.
                          Its called budgeting Warlord,if you spend more than you earn you go bankrupt.

Thats the excuse now?

We never make excuse,me just a try show Warlord that Arsene's Arsenal over achieve year in year out LOL