People Jamaica have been on the defense too long , in the 1998 era we
used a 5-3-2 formation an got lucky with it .
In recent times ,we have used a 4-4-2 and failed by 1 point in the '06 era(hex)...
http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=156&stage=3
In '10 era we mist the Hexagon round by 3 goals ,we used a 352
then ...http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=3450&stage=3
me hear man&man from ovah suh a seh 3-4-3 cau work , Jamaica
have failed to make the hex in the past 2 WCQ era because we failed
to score goals . As you can see in 2010 , we scored 6 & concede 6 dead
even , we need to do better .
used a 5-3-2 formation an got lucky with it .
In recent times ,we have used a 4-4-2 and failed by 1 point in the '06 era(hex)...
http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=156&stage=3
In '10 era we mist the Hexagon round by 3 goals ,we used a 352
then ...http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=3450&stage=3
me hear man&man from ovah suh a seh 3-4-3 cau work , Jamaica
have failed to make the hex in the past 2 WCQ era because we failed
to score goals . As you can see in 2010 , we scored 6 & concede 6 dead
even , we need to do better .