tappa will use a 3-4-3 today again , I rather a flat center rather
    than a diamond . Tramere Rovers in english D2 used a flat center when
    Tappa played for them so he's sticking to it .
    Last edited by wbvs; January 31, 2010, 02:15 PM.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

like dem say formation ia overated

Tappa 3-4-3 have 4 man in the back marking one man ...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Coach View Post
          like dem say formation ia overated
          Tappa used a 4-4-2 .
          United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
          Probably forthcoming...

really?

If that is your new approach to his posts, you have a long week ahead of you.

mi nuh have no time fi embellish foolishnish boss!

Cho formation is overrated. The real question we should be asking is "Did Tappa wear a suit on the sidelines?" If him nuh inna one suit, then him a no big coach fe me. Hargument dun!!!
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

really?

I knew it was a 3-4-3 but orville higgins the iediat commetator pon klas
                    and jeffery maxwell said it was a 4-4-2 , but I knew if you had cummings Right..hodges...Centre and Shelton left it got to be a 3-4-3 .

while shavar seems like he was the Central Back .Marshall & Taylor the side backs . The reason why Austin played so horible is because he played a
                    defensive midfield .
                    Last edited by wbvs; February 1, 2010, 05:14 PM.
                    Probably forthcoming...

so the 3 back system is not a 3 central d system..???? and why are you confusing sweeper and central d.. a central defender can play as a sweeper or play flat. In the latter he /she is still a central defender but not a sweeper as he is not a permanent covering back.... I hope I am clear enough.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                        so the 3 back system is not a 3 central d system..???? and why are you confusing sweeper and central d.. a central defender can play as a sweeper or play flat. In the latter he /she is still a central defender but not a sweeper as he is not a permanent covering back.... I hope I am clear enough.
                        Shavar Thomas was more like a Central Defender , while
                        Marshall & Taylor are side defenders .
                        Probably forthcoming...

not ongle did he not wear a suit. his track suit bottom was hanging off his ass like dem wukliss bwoy!

Cho formation is overrated. The real question we should be asking is "Did Tappa wear a suit on the sidelines?" If him nuh inna one suit, then him a no big coach fe me. Hargument dun!!!

even the cristian bible tell wi seh , we muss not watch the clothing .
                            "not your garment but your heart"
                            Probably forthcoming...

This little note about the 3-4-3 was taken from wikipedia .
                              From Wikipedia
                              __________________________________________________ _______________
                              Using a 3-4-3 the midfielders expected to split their time between attacking and defending. Having only three dedicated defenders means that if the opposing team breaks through the midfield, they will have a greater chance to score than with a more conventional defensive configuration, such as 4-5-1 or 4-4-2. However, the three forwards allow for a greater concentration on attack. This formation is used by more offensive-minded teams.
                              __________________________________________________ _______________
                              This note about a 3-6-1 is also taken from Wikipedia ...
                              This uncommon but modern formation obviously focuses in the ball possession in the midfield. In fact, it is very rare to see it as an initial formation, as it is better used to keep results. Its more common variants are 3-4-2-1 or 3-4-3 Diamond, which use two wingbacks. The lone forward must be tactically gifted, because he is not only focused in scoring, but to play back to the goal to assist with back passes to his teammates. Once the team is leading the game, the tactics focuses even more in ball control, short passes and time wasting. On the other hand, when the team is losing, at least one of the playmakers will play more often in the edge of the area to add depth to the attack. Guus Hiddink is one of the few coaches who has used this formation when coaching Australia, in the 2006 FIFA World Cup.
                              __________________________________________________ ______________

Have you Observe any similarities about a 3-4-3 & a 3-6-1 ,
                              when the wingers plays a withdrawal role it transform into a 3-6-1.
                              Tappa & Jamaica did this versus mexico @ the Office in 2008.

Probably forthcoming...