Babel's quit threat
Him nah complain. Him can't complain, him just have to take his chances.
When you nah put up the numbers that is expected from you, you just have to take it as it comes and try do better when you get another opportunity.
Right now you see how many strikers Pulis a rotate? Them a try play Beattie inna the game but his numbers are not impressive either so.
Did you notice they were going to take off Fuller in the 73 minute last week?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
and I stand by it. you have other players such as Kuyt starting over him because his numbers are not impressive.
where you the one who asked about Kuyt? You never expected an answer?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
When you playing up front it is. The fact is no forward at Stoke is not impressive or Fuller would be on the bench. I agree it is not totally a numbers game but you can't continue to give players upfront game if they are unable to finish and lead your attack.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postand I stand by it. you have other players such as Kuyt starting over him because his numbers are not impressive.
where you the one who asked about Kuyt? You never expected an answer?
The youth came in as a winger, yet Kuyt a start over him constantly? As mi say ... he went to the wrong club. If he had gone to an Arsenal, a Man United or a West Ham he would be a star today."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
As mi say if he had a little better scoring rate then he could make a case.
Kuyt ADD more to the team than he does.
When him start playing then him can complain before then he has to "Tek what him get".
I like him but at the end of the day his contribution counts.
Lazie do me a favor and tell me why Nani not getting games.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostAs mi say if he had a little better scoring rate then he could make a case.
Kuyt ADD more to the team than he does.
When him start playing then him can complain before then he has to "Tek what him get".
I like him but at the end of the day his contribution counts.
Lazie do me a favor and tell me why Nani not getting games."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
that is not the point. If you nah perform then you can't complain.
Nani have a few more goals and assist and Fergie have to give him more games. Wasn't Nani first choice at the begining of the season?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postthat is not the point. If you nah perform then you can't complain.
Nani have a few more goals and assist and Fergie have to give him more games. Wasn't Nani first choice at the begining of the season?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Gamma you remember last jan when Beattie did a score? Fuller had to hold the bench. How you explain that?
Check Stoke City scoresheet and you will see that no forward nah score, not only Fuller.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
If he had few more goals he would be in the mix.
It is more like the coach nuh see him as worthy. He could point to his wonder goal for Portugal.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostIf he had few more goals he would be in the mix.
It is more like the coach nuh see him as worthy. He could point to his wonder goal for Portugal."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Assasin View PostGamma you remember last jan when Beattie did a score? Fuller had to hold the bench. How you explain that?
Check Stoke City scoresheet and you will see that no forward nah score, not only Fuller.