It is abundantly clear just how much Cristano Ronaldo

• It is abundantly clear just how much Cristano Ronaldo

is being missed at Manchester United. I recall many saying how much The Empire would suffer because Ronaldo and Tevez left ... well.

09/10 Fletcher – 3 goals in first 9 games
    08/09 Fletcher – 3 goals in 26 games

09/10 Valencia – 2 goals in first 12 games
    08/09 Valencia – 3 goals in 31 games

09/10 Rooney – 7 goals in first 12 games
    08/09 Rooney – 12 goals in 30 games

09/10 Berbatov – 4 goals in first 11 games
    08/09 Berbatov – 9 goals in 31 games

09/10 United – 26 goals in first 13 games
    08/09 United – 25 goals in first 13 games

09/10 United – 5 points off the top with 13 games played
    08/09 United – 8 points off the top with 13 games played (with game in hand)

Well, done Mr president, well done...question are you in a government job there in the US?

I'm a pimp .. why?

OK so most of your wok us at nights, just wondering how you have time to do all this on your employers time, that's all... but great research non the less

can we find out how many curling free kicks were scored last year and compared to now

OK so most of your wok us at nights, just wondering how you have time to do all this on your employers time, that's all... but great research non the less

can we find out how many curling free kicks were scored last year and compared to now
          I didn't research anything, saw it in an article and threw the stats out for those who were mekking up alot of noise in July. (they know themselves).

I guess the second part of your post was an attempt at humor?

Actually I was serious about the second part, thought you has spent the time working out the stats and so extrapolating the free kicks would be easy.

I'm a pimp .. why?
              I was hanging out the other day with three female friends at a bar and someone referred to me as a pimp.

Was it the broad brimmed hat or the gold teeth or the big four foot walking stick?

Good work sir; your acolytes are justifiably proud of your research and the team's accomplishment to date.., too bad the one stat that you will not surpass is winning the league... and you can apply any consequence within reason if by some MAJOR miracle my crystal ball has erred. I am not averse to buying a round of drinks , though I am not worried my wallet will be lightened.

Unfortunately, the team I am backing has outed themselves from the running and I suspect the challenge now is to chase fourth spot; I think the league is either going to Arsenal or Chelsea, certainly not to Fergies's floozies.

And one more thing, is it that I'm getting long in the tooth? when did the words "a lot" become one word? I see enough people, not just you, writing "alot" to wonder if I missed something in my schooling.

How you have so much female friends? .

Manu just need a decent playmaker upfront. Berbetov nah cut it. Them have to go buy one in the next open window.

Yuh lef hout dis!

is being missed at Manchester United. I recall many saying how much The Empire would suffer because Ronaldo and Tevez left ... well.

09/10 Fletcher – 3 goals in first 9 games
                        08/09 Fletcher – 3 goals in 26 games

09/10 Valencia – 2 goals in first 12 games
                        08/09 Valencia – 3 goals in 31 games

09/10 Rooney – 7 goals in first 12 games
                        08/09 Rooney – 12 goals in 30 games

09/10 Berbatov – 4 goals in first 11 games
                        08/09 Berbatov – 9 goals in 31 games

09/10 United – 26 goals in first 13 games
                        08/09 United – 25 goals in first 13 games

09/10 United – 5 points off the top with 13 games played
                        08/09 United – 8 points off the top with 13 games played (with game in hand)

08/09 - Champions League title, EPL title, Carling Cup, World Club Championship!

09/10 - ZILCH!

eem, Karl remind me again what ASSnal has won in the last three or four years also in your ignorance and zeal you forgot that No title is been decided in November

4 years?

Let's see -

GUNNERS FA Cup winners in 2005!

Yuseeit!