oonu musi did t'ink seh mi dead

RE: oonu musi did t'ink seh mi dead

Jawge! A u dat! Mi can't believe that you is not one of the forum 5 star General dem! No sah! Dat no rite Good to link up my idrin. Now hope to spend a little more time jawbonin' wid all of unu. Tek it easy on we ol' people. :hehe:

True Karl - nuff work...but seh wah...bible seh "u reap what u sew"...so work sew enjoyment and seek to reap happiness [you did forget seh me wise to ]

yes sah mi still deh

bout. Di five star ting go wid how much post yuh mek (as you already know) :P. Well mi ah gwaan mek mi one, one, two, two post dem. Is nothing boss, good to see you around and I look forward to see your posts.

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=smalltxt vAlign=top><SPAN id=_ctl1_ctlTopic_ctlPanelBar_ctlTopicsRepeater__c tl3_lblFullMessage><DIV>Mosiah - my bredrin - long long time. Mi nah go lie, the site WICKED! LOVE IT! Great work by you and the rest of the RBSC.While I appreciate the respec' - this was more a work by your and your posse dedication, you should be very proud. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Don't mind the newbies star, the next generation have to learn somewhere...[I wonda if dem mumma know seh dem a romp wid unu? :unsure: ] But fi real - the site is fantastic. Great job. I am pleased that it evolved into a true fan site. That was the goal, but I can' believe unu run di gyal dem. Married, single, divorce, widow, engage...ah nuh nuttin' - we love all a dem. U need a reggae girlz membaship drive. An' by the way, u seh - Portia was happily married - may be, but she neva did meet me Dat woulda change rite deh so! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>While I made a little money from the company, I still vex cause I still have to work to pay for bills and the family obligation. For example, my son came yesterday and ask me for an XBOX. I said, "If you good, maybe Santa will bring you one"...den my wife said "Do you have any idea how much those things cost?" ... When I found out to rahtid dat is was HUNDREDSOFUS$, I went to see if I could find my old Atari PONG in de garage. *****-rahtid!! The worl' changin' too fas' for me. So the toil continues. Still, I will check out the Cargillscholarship business and make a donation for sure.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Likkle more.</DIV><DIV></DIV></SPAN>
          </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Good to see you around man. Dont stay away too long.

You will see me...me a go ketch u an go from neophyte to guru one time

Wi all have a cyborg creature called TK on the site, which makes ours unique!
                Mosiah you wan' two BOX yu si! - T.K.

Lawd OJ -

Firs' me fin' out seh Tilla is a Chelsea man, now mi see dat you is a Arse!!! What happen' while I was a way? Now I know how Moses mus' be did feel when him go to the mountain top an come back to see Isreal gone to the dogs I can see we're going to have a rough an tumble time with the EPL.

In fact, I just got back from England last week. I went on a Pilgrimage to Anfield - home of Liverpool Football Club - the most successful club in English football history. I saw Gerrard score in the 1-0 Liverpool win against Man City and then the Sunday now, me and my bredrin went to see the Manure v. Chel$ki game...let me tell you... them Man U. people is some inbred mongrel rasta!Dem look like dis youth ----------&gt; :w00t: Serious, nah lie. Sour-face, smell bad...no rasta...now I know why they call dem "Manure". Glad to be back. Respec.

Striker.

Forum nice again!!!!

Paul Marin (12/5/2006)Lawd OJ -

Firs' me fin' out seh Tilla is a Chelsea man, now mi see dat you is a Arse!!! What happen' while I was a way? Now I know how Moses mus' be did feel when him go to the mountain top an come back to see Isreal gone to the dogs I can see we're going to have a rough an tumble time with the EPL.

In fact, I just got back from England last week. I went on a Pilgrimage to Anfield - home of Liverpool Football Club - the most successful club in English football history. I saw Gerrard score in the 1-0 Liverpool win against Man City and then the Sunday now, me and my bredrin went to see the Manure v. Chel$ki game...let me tell you... them Man U. people is some inbred mongrel rasta!Dem look like dis youth ----------&gt; :w00t: Serious, nah lie. Sour-face, smell bad...no rasta...now I know why they call dem "Manure". Glad to be back. Respec.

Striker.
                      Oh no! Mosiah and X you guys decided to ressurect Peleten into this new from now known as Paul Marin just to get another Liverfool fan on the site? Unno nuh easy!

Mr. Paul Marin welcome back. You may not remember me but I was the one who would war with Shatta Cleve regarding Walter Boyd back in the day. Even though you support that fraud club that plays at Anfield I welcome you back sir. Just understand that we Man U fans are relentless. - T.K.

"my bredrin went to see the Manure v. Chel$ki game...let me tell you... them Man U. people is some inbred mongrel rasta!Dem look like dis youth ----------&gt; Serious, nah lie. Sour-face, smell bad...no rasta...now I know why they call dem "Manure".

What the fornication is this? Man visit the kingdom and instead of showing his gratitude, him a diss? Then again, is a Liverpool fan .. as Courtney would say, "Badmind is a hell of a ting!"

Paul ... check the forum rules ... you are allowed to diss Chelsea, Liverpool and Arsenal. Regarding Manu ... show respect.

Lazie - I know for a FACT that Courtney - God bless him - is a LIVERPOOL MAN. You see, it's like this - people from Manchester (England) don't get along wid anybody else in the UK (or the world for that matter), so they have no choice but to deal wid each other, so you end up with people who mother is dem aunty too...weird...yes...but it ain't lyin' if is true. Rasta - you have to see dem people to understand what I am saying. Put to you another way, if I went there (to Liverpool and Manchester)as a NEUTRAL, I would have come back a Liverpool man. Nah joke.

As a forumite love to say, is not everybody can lawyer and doctor, some affi tun tief. Well, is not everyone have the testical fortitude to be a Manu fan, some affi duh the indignified thing of supporting Liverpool and Chelsea.

I'm very well aware that Courtney <STRIKE>was</STRIKE> isa YNWA fan.

No worry Paul, Manu on top of the league, therefore haters will hate.

blessed love... welcome back... you would not even know most on the site now; many are still here but with different handles... but it is still vibrant and buzzing with passion...

Welcome back Mr Marin. The site hasn't changed much just the layout and a few of the characters. The biggest change is we don't get as much first hand info out of Jamaica as before. Seems participation on the site in its early daysspurred many of our then site reporters to take a more active step in football so nowthey don't have time to come here and talk about it as much

Noris.
                                SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!