oonu musi did t'ink seh mi dead

• oonu musi did t'ink seh mi dead

Over the past7 or so years, I have virtually dropped out of sight due to the pressures of running a business and raising a family. I remember when I started reggaeboyz.com, I had just got married, but no kids, and just started my business, so it was easy to get absorbed by the web. Well...not soon after my son came along and the business started to grow, needless to say, I have 2 children now and just successfully sold my business to a big European company (although I really did vote against the sale - after all Michael Lee Chin need some competition )

To tell the truth, I recently found out about Courtney and have been meaning to come and pay my respects. Boy, what a ting. Courtney and me are about the same age. I remember when I last spoke to him he was so excited about launching the Arnett website. So life is short. Condolences to all of you who knew him and to his family.

Anyway, I am looking forward to having more time and to engaging in the same kind of passionate discussion that this site has fostered so well. Does Portia still hang out here? I did always vex that I got married before I did have a chance to meet her. I remember tho' that she did like of Sol Campbell, and I don't look nothing like Sol Campbell. I can still beg same way doh.

Mosiah - hail me up when you get a chance. My phone number is the same.

Later,

Striker!

RE: oonu musi did t'ink seh mi dead

Holy cow, it's our ancestor. Last time I heard of you was from Peleten. We were both on an international forum discussing our WC '98 group. Bunch of japanese and Argentines going at it and ignoring us for good reason I suppose.

Anyhow, seems like you have progressed in life. GOOD THING.

Guidance

Bwoy GaryD, I feel like an ol' fart - so the word "ancestor" is appropriate. I can't complain about progress, but I've paid a heavy price. I am only now beginning to go to gym again after the doctor told me that I need to start exercising. The main thing is to enjoy every day as life is short. I start playing ball again next monday night...so I hope to gradually get back to the swing of things.

So what is he like...Yoda or Mr Myagi??? Darth Vader maybe?

Hail up Paul! I just sent you an email through the forum. Got to run now as I am going to my gym.

Hope to see you around.

Tilla
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I have yoda's ears and myagi's height...wait a minute...I look like the wife!!! But she can use a light sabre better than me

he he he...oh dear God.....that was funny

Welcome back Paul. Pity the new forum system has you as a "Reggae neophyte" when you are really one of the elder originals around here. Good to have you back.

Dweetsweet...see it deh! No respec' for the aging population at all me ah tell yu! Good to be back still. Trying to catch up.

Tilla - I responded and sent you my phone number. Check me any time.

<DIV>I'm not worthy! But I will give you a hail up, nonetheless!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>What a gwaan, bredda? Nah lie, Paul Marin, this is kinda surreal. Nuff a newbies on the Forum don't realise thatthis family that exists on this RBSCowes its all to the work that you did almost 10 years ago. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>So, we have added some young Forumitesto the family and is just now wi a find out?!? Shame! But it's good to see that your work in your company has paid off, if a Euro company was willing to buy. Oh, and if you have a likkle cash to get rid of following the sale of your company, check out the Peter Cargill Memorial Coaching Scholarship! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Meanwhile, our family has changed quite a bit here too, you may have noticed. Portia, the woman yuh did like off even though she was happily married, doesn't show har face round here too much these days. In fact, if it wasn't for MdmeX, di place woulda look like a rum bar! When Luluand Rosa come round every two months di place look likkle bettah! Cyaan tell last wi all see people like Winsome.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>But di regulars are still here - Karl, Tilla, Westman (OTown), Exile, Peter R (remember him? ), OJ, etc- but we know that many still chune in daily. Wi all have a cyborg creature called TK on the site, which makes ours unique!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>What a ting wid Courtney. Still don't get over it. I find myself looking for him at football games still, nah lie!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Anyway, welcome back! I hope you will stop by from time to time and add to Forum life in your own special way. Maybe even Portia and Winsomemight begin to chune in more regularly!</DIV>

<DIV>The forum has been yearning for others with a good sense of humour. I got tired of being the only one! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV></DIV>

Paul Marin (12/4/2006)Over the past7 or so years, I have virtually dropped out of sight due to the pressures of running a business and raising a family. I remember when I started reggaeboyz.com, I had just got married, but no kids, and just started my business, so it was easy to get absorbed by the web. Well...not soon after my son came along and the business started to grow, needless to say, I have 2 children now and just successfully sold my business to a big European company (although I really did vote against the sale - after all Michael Lee Chin need some competition )

To tell the truth, I recently found out about Courtney and have been meaning to come and pay my respects. Boy, what a ting. Courtney and me are about the same age. I remember when I last spoke to him he was so excited about launching the Arnett website. So life is short. Condolences to all of you who knew him and to his family.

Anyway, I am looking forward to having more time and to engaging in the same kind of passionate discussion that this site has fostered so well. Does Portia still hang out here? I did always vex that I got married before I did have a chance to meet her. I remember tho' that she did like of Sol Campbell, and I don't look nothing like Sol Campbell. I can still beg same way doh.

Mosiah - hail me up when you get a chance. My phone number is the same.

Later,

Striker!
                          Glad to have you back!

CONGRATS on swelling the family ranks! That must have been hard work!

CONGRATS on the successes reaped with the business!That must have been hard work!

The RBSC family can now stop the morning of your pastabsence and look forward in anticipation to your regularinteraction with your 'other family'.

We hope when you navigate the site &amp; check-inyou willbe pleased with the efforts made to keepthe spirit of thereggaeboyz.com alive and kicking?

The ladies, we hope, have not deserted us, but havemerely taken a temporary break to attend to other pressing matters.

Aaaaawww Courtney? We all miss him. ...and, yet, there is that part of us that want to believe that wherever he is he is looking down and watching over us.

Welcome back, Striker!

Respek!

Karl (12/5/2006)[

The ladies, we hope, have not deserted us, but havemerely taken a temporary break to attend to other pressing matters.
                            snicker!

Hail father of the forum; your respect is

concrete so nuh watch nutten Boss lee Chin inspire a lot of jakans (we all want to give him some competition ) Good to see you around, this site is an addiction, you couldn't leave us even after 7 seven years Welcome sah.