Over the past7 or so years, I have virtually dropped out of sight due to the pressures of running a business and raising a family. I remember when I started reggaeboyz.com, I had just got married, but no kids, and just started my business, so it was easy to get absorbed by the web. Well...not soon after my son came along and the business started to grow, needless to say, I have 2 children now and just successfully sold my business to a big European company (although I really did vote against the sale - after all Michael Lee Chin need some competition )
To tell the truth, I recently found out about Courtney and have been meaning to come and pay my respects. Boy, what a ting. Courtney and me are about the same age. I remember when I last spoke to him he was so excited about launching the Arnett website. So life is short. Condolences to all of you who knew him and to his family.
Anyway, I am looking forward to having more time and to engaging in the same kind of passionate discussion that this site has fostered so well. Does Portia still hang out here? I did always vex that I got married before I did have a chance to meet her. I remember tho' that she did like of Sol Campbell, and I don't look nothing like Sol Campbell. I can still beg same way doh.
Mosiah - hail me up when you get a chance. My phone number is the same.
Later,
Striker!
To tell the truth, I recently found out about Courtney and have been meaning to come and pay my respects. Boy, what a ting. Courtney and me are about the same age. I remember when I last spoke to him he was so excited about launching the Arnett website. So life is short. Condolences to all of you who knew him and to his family.
Anyway, I am looking forward to having more time and to engaging in the same kind of passionate discussion that this site has fostered so well. Does Portia still hang out here? I did always vex that I got married before I did have a chance to meet her. I remember tho' that she did like of Sol Campbell, and I don't look nothing like Sol Campbell. I can still beg same way doh.
Mosiah - hail me up when you get a chance. My phone number is the same.
Later,
Striker!