Wait ... no Twan, no Karl, no Dunny?
Originally posted by Dunny View PostLazie mi no gone no weh,me deh ya.Nuff more points a go drop this season so gwaan laugh."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Dunny View PostJust putting myself in your position Bro,when Man U drop points i have a little chuckle!!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Dunny View PostNuff more points a go drop this season so gwaan laugh.
hope you understand what I been saying about Wenger and his leadership as a manager. Tactically he had 4 players defending Bent for more than 70% of the game. How does he expect to win doing that?
Not to mention that Fabregas looked like an ORDINARY player. Matter of fact the team itself couldnt carve any real clear cut chances and Sunderland looked more attacking and looked better especially in the second half despite the fact that they were missing Kenwyne Jones, Cattermole, Gordon and Michael Turner.
I hope you watched the other London based team Chelsea who destroyed Wolves 4-0 despite missing Drogba, Carvalho,Ballack,Deco and Lampard through injury. That says alot about their consistency and depth in their squad something Wenger's teams sorely lacks. It was the same old story for Arsenal like last season.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostJust get it together for next week.
Certainly this stumble must cause renewed focus and determination. Nuh fret yuhself.
On another note Chelsea's new youngster looks potentially as good or better than our upfront creative players.
...and Malouda looked the best I have ever seen him play. Perhaps, midfield is where he should be."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostWe'll be ready!
Certainly this stumble must cause renewed focus and determination. Nuh fret yuhself.
On another note Chelsea's new youngster looks potentially as good or better than our upfront creative players.
...and Malouda looked the best I have ever seen him play. Perhaps, midfield is where he should be."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostCan y'all stop the foolishness? It was WOLVES, damn unuh easy fi get frightened eh man?Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Lazie View PostSomething wrong.
Giants fried the Falcons.
ST.G.C in the Manning Cup Finals (again)
Real Salt Lake and Andy Williams finally win the MLS. This was very emotional for me...to see him finally win after all he has been thru.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Warlord View PostNot to mention that Fabregas looked like an ORDINARY player. Matter of fact the team itself couldnt carve any real clear cut chances and Sunderland looked more attacking and looked better especially in the second half despite the fact that they were missing Kenwyne Jones, Cattermole, Gordon and Michael Turner.
I hope you watched the other London based team Chelsea who destroyed Wolves 4-0 despite missing Drogba, Carvalho,Ballack,Deco and Lampard through injury. That says alot about their consistency and depth in their squad something Wenger's teams sorely lacks. It was the same old story for Arsenal like last season.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Warlord View Posthope you understand what I been saying about Wenger and his leadership as a manager. Tactically he had 4 players defending Bent for more than 70% of the game. How does he expect to win doing that?
Not to mention that Fabregas looked like an ORDINARY player. Matter of fact the team itself couldnt carve any real clear cut chances and Sunderland looked more attacking and looked better especially in the second half despite the fact that they were missing Kenwyne Jones, Cattermole, Gordon and Michael Turner.
I hope you watched the other London based team Chelsea who destroyed Wolves 4-0 despite missing Drogba, Carvalho,Ballack,Deco and Lampard through injury. That says alot about their consistency and depth in their squad something Wenger's teams sorely lacks. It was the same old story for Arsenal like last season.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostCan y'all stop the foolishness? It was WOLVES, damn unuh easy fi get frightened eh man?
The YOUNG GUNNERS are in it!
After January we'll see how things pan out.
btw - Do you realise that if we all sit on first 13 matches the YOUNG GUNNERS should be (Sorry Tilla Chelsea must go down!) will be only 3 pts off the pace?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."