• VIDEO LINK: France vs. Ireland

Watch Live France vs Ireland

Now In Extra Time !

Ref Dem Wutliss...big Han Ball!

TH14 does a Marodona. Gallas score now 1-1

Mais regarde-moi ça!...un autre but marqué par "La main de Dieu"...

The Irish didn't deserve to go out like that... I feel for them.

TH14 was my KING....But in all honesty I have to take away the crown. That was not right at all.

I don't blame Henri... handling the ball is no different that making a bad tackle... the refs screwed up plain and simple!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                TH14 was my KING....But in all honesty I have to take away the crown. That was not right at all.
                Was? Don't blame TH14 .... its time for FIFA to introduce technology in the game.

If it was the Reggae Boyz and one of our players did it, would we all be celebrating qualifing for the WC?

Was? Don't blame TH14 .... its time for FIFA to introduce technology in the game.

If it was the Reggae Boyz and one of our players did it, would we all be celebrating qualifing for the WC?
                  Technology is no substitue for INTEGRITY !! he deliberately pushed the ball into his path.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                    Technology is no substitue for INTEGRITY !! he deliberately pushed the ball into his path.
                    Integrity? When mi side get robbed at Stamford Bridge what did you say? When the same TH14 scored from an offside position for Arsenal, what was your reaction?

Integrity? What is it that you remember about the 1986 World Cup? That Argentina won the World Cup or that Maradona scored with his hand?

Part of the game Twan. Sometimes a player's action comes from a his reflexes which later is considered illegal. Get over it. It's the referee's decision to call out such actions.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Integrity? When mi side get robbed at Stamford Bridge what did you say? When the same TH14 scored from an offside position for Arsenal, what was your reaction?

Integrity? What is it that you remember about the 1986 World Cup? That Argentina won the World Cup or that Maradona scored with his hand?
                        Lazie being offside and scoring is not the same as what he did yesterday. TH14 before yesterday could never have done any wrong in my eyes.