Why is Sickko's post about Garth locked?

• Why is Sickko's post about Garth locked?

You guys took the function off for us to reply the post. What's up with that? - T.K.

RE: Why is Sickko's post about Garth locked?

Now the original thread has been locked as well. Are you guys being threatened with a suit or something? - T.K.

Like Ben Jammin used to say

Understand yourself!! When badman a roll through town the towns people lock up dem doors so wah you expect in the virtual world?

Seriously we nah worry bout a guy habits as we have more important things to discuss than that all we want to know is if we can post them in the main forum ala Sickko thats all.

Guy thing is guy thing we have more important and pressing thing to worry bout(like helping our vision challenged Montegonians to realise that if we all share in the tourism bounty then crime will go down, its not rocket science its actually called thinking and caring about black people?)

Now make guy even dare fi take this down and see if it ago pretty round here?

respect

I don't know. I wonder if the person who locked it cares to say why it was locked?

Well TK claims it is a post about Garth...

...and, not football?

Karl (12/4/2006)Well TK claims it is a post about Garth...

...and, not football?
            Haha...good one Karl!

I never claimed any such thing about it not being about football. Yu gwan.

I was just wondering if you were asked by those directly affected by Garth's situation to lock down the thread. - T.K.

You mean I am on YouTube?

YES!!!:P

It's very much about football. Stay deh mek Shatta frighten yuh!

Mosiah (12/4/2006)You mean I am on YouTube?

YES!!!:P
                  LOL.....glad you took it as the joke I meant itto be. I figured with the current "big news" of the day everybody would be smart enough to realize that I am just messing with you guys. - T.K.

<DIV>You mean I am not on YouTube? Search again, man. Some people spell Mosiah with two "s"s. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Look again, dammit!</DIV>

Mosiah (12/4/2006)<DIV>You mean I am not on YouTube? Search again, man. Some people spell Mosiah with two "s"s. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Look again, dammit!</DIV>
                      Haha....:hehe: - T.K.