I knew i would get your attention.....
    HL u mek mi laugh wah dayya yuh nuh , wen yu seh
    formation is overated , I laugh sut til mi cry tuh mi
    bed .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

I don't know what y'all were watching. That first half was excitement galore from BOTH teams!!!

SA were totally in control for the 2nd half, but the first half was worth the airfare!

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
        I think we should consider scrapping this team and the whole coaching and administrative staff and grooming youngsters for the next WCQs. The two teams were awful. It was like primary school(Jam) vs High School(SA).
        lionpaw R u and Lazie the same person ?.
        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
        happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
        Probably forthcoming...

a lye mi-a tell wbvs!!?? ... formation is indeed over-rated.

you know what is also over-rated...TRUTH.

(take a likkle time to tink about dat wan).