jamaica has no imagination or creativity.
Match about to start
You see it, speed is overated.
Look at Omar Cummings, have more creativity than most and his assist list while playing forward in the MLS very good. He has very good close skills and them a go fi pure speed.
It has been a good 4 or 5 years now we have no creativity in our midfield and it doesn't seem as if we interested in grooming anyone. It is just Wham, Wham, Wham, run it down and try outrun defenders.
Everybody must know by now.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Mi juss glad mi did get to witness the Golden Age of Jamaican Midfield Football and get fi si World Cup goal scored by a Jamaican live and direct...
Tappa retire bout 4 years now.. bout annedda 16 years to go to get annedda Genius.. if wi lucky.
Mek mi guh dig up some old videos...
akeem priestly should be our midfield general but tappa a ignore him. tappa seems to have something against players who are skillful, like him nuh want nuhnaddy overshadow him career....
anyways, feast unnuh eyes pon what was lacking out there today.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8_tfRTB8HA