Match about to start

Originally posted by Shatta View Post
    It seems as if we are playing b!tch ball with nothing to lose? Please someone tell me that it isn't so

who is attacking and where is the future aka Kemar Daley?

who is our forward?
    Our defense is like a strainer...we look better going forward but the defense is being beaten with simplest of one two passes.

we are playing very disjointed. We looked much better in the Gold Cup.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We need fi tek off Hodges and put on Cummings.

SA soon score
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

we are playing very disjointed. We looked much better in the Gold Cup.
            If that's the case then we must be playing crap.

SA playing crap too, just less crappy.

Indeed. I can't see SA leaving the first round come WC.
                Last edited by Nemesis; November 17, 2009, 03:22 PM.

Both sides look very unsophisticated and juvenile.

What did Tappa tell dem fi dem come out and start play wuss

I see the point..no tackling

what the hell Jason Morrison doing?

Watching Jamaica play is the most frustrating thing to do.

Can we get a sub Tappa

Eric Vernan just came in for Campbell Ryce

the team selection was wrong from the get go. Dane Richards, JCR and JJ should not be on the field all at once.