• Post any video link found here...Tenk yuh! S. Africa v Boyz

Nov 17, 2009 1:30pmSouth Africa vs JamaicaLive Friendly
    Last edited by Karl; November 17, 2009, 09:14 AM. Reason: Corrections

FIFA's matchcast

Will the match be live here? -

http://fifa2.feedroom.com/

see a link yah ...
      http://rojadirecta.com/
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

not currently available.....is it on audio anywhere?

Thanks!
          ...any others, friends?!

see a link yah ...
            http://www.ustream.tv/channel/klas-sports-fm-89
            Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
            United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
            happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
            Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
              I am watching on Jumptv TVJ.

Nemisis the Jump tv package worth it? Mi ago google and see how much dem packages cost or is it now free?

respect

http://www.livescore.com/soccer/intl/

http://www.justin.tv/nongomatv

Originally posted by Shatta View Post
                      Nemisis the Jump tv package worth it? Mi ago google and see how much dem packages cost or is it now free?

respect
                      I've had this package for years now..its worth it to me. The thing is though most of these games are not usually carried live so I wouldn't suggest you get it because you want watch Jamaica games.

I Am Watching This....

Originally posted by Roger5 View Post

I just signed on at half time. My handle: bignstinkyfeet