obama woulda know betta! him woulda beat hillary!
A message to all the Boxhillist including Ksafa Pres. Speid
No you have fi explain. Mi never heard that term. Mi did a feed offer Mosiah fi make you answer and then act like me intelligent too but you a hip scotch pon we .- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
like how an eediat is a worse eediat ef him a "wring eediat"...DUH!!! unnuh gwa'an like a country unnuh come fram but all of a sudden unnuh hab cherry gardens mentality! cho...!!
Originally posted by Hortical View PostI thought Rudolph Speid was the treasurer during the Boxhill administration. Why can't someone ask this man to account for all the financial irregularities and debts that occurred under his watch? What happened to the funds for those tickets for the Jamaica vs. England game?
In Jamaica failure is encouraged and rewarded!
to stay in power .Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...