A message to all the Boxhillist including Ksafa Pres. Speid

• A message to all the Boxhillist including Ksafa Pres. Speid

o Ksafa speid and all the boxhillist . sass R u still a Burrellist? , I was just telling someone ovah suh ,that Burrell
    have the required amount of delegates to stay in power . Boxill and cronies
    please do not come near jamaican soccer again . Boxhill mek wi FIFA ratings
    guh a 116 (it's now 69) . him run gone wid di english FA money , and that transparency all di boxhillist were talking were'nt there ,we could not get ah
    international game not even with cayman . Long Reign Burrell ! he's the next CFU President !.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
    o Ksafa speid and all the boxhillist . sass R u still a Burrellist? , I was just telling someone ovah suh ,that Burrell
    have the required amount of delegates to stay in power . Boxill and cronies
    please do not come near jamaican soccer again . Boxhill mek wi FIFA ratings
    guh a 116 (it's now 69) . him run gone wid di english FA money , and that transparency all di boxhillist were talking were'nt there ,we could not get ah
    international game not even with cayman . Long Reign Burrell ! he's the next CFU President !.
    Burrell a the man fi run the show,nah stop seh so!!!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      Burrell a the man fi run the show,nah stop seh so!!!!
      respect mi bredrin dunny !
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

Burrell have charisma and clout and the ability to make things happen.I cant say the same about some a them clown deh weh a push up dem chest.

welcome to the club Dunny , you have join Tilla ,HL ,Sass , Karl ,Lazie ,Maudib ,willi and myself as the Burrell supporters + more .
          Probably forthcoming...

I respect Burrell fow what he has done for Jamaican football.

I will however support Rudolp Spied if he goes for the presidency. We were in the same grade 6 at Primary school and went to high school in the same class from first to fifth form. We were more like family back then. We hang out together and spend time with each other families.

He was a very honest person, never seen him do anything iffy. He was bent on been an accountant and wanted to succeed. I was disappointed with the England tour but the Speid I know is very honest and I will support my friends as I believe in them. If he wins I would however expect good things from him and expect performance. I will not engage in any negitive character assasination as I normally don't but moreso because of the person I know.

I have no problem with anybody who take their position or support but yes I am bias toward Speid.

Windsor man big is a shame, all a challenge Burrell. Ah one ting mi know wi nuh fraid fi tek on nuh bwoy ah suh wi stay wi stan up an bi counted.

I respect Burrell fow what he has done for Jamaican football.

I will however support Rudolp Spied if he goes for the presidency. We were in the same grade 6 at Primary school and went to high school in the same class from first to fifth form. We were more like family back then. We hang out together and spend time with each other families.

He was a very honest person, never seen him do anything iffy. He was bent on been an accountant and wanted to succeed. I was disappointed with the England tour but the Speid I know is very honest and I will support my friends as I believe in them. If he wins I would however expect good things from him and expect performance. I will not engage in any negitive character assasination as I normally don't but moreso because of the person I know.

I have no problem with anybody who take their position or support but yes I am bias toward Speid.

Alright sass since you and Mr Speid are buddies ,if mi support him
                can we get Colin Todd as JA National Team Coach ?, I still think
                its best to use tappa as a assistant . I know we can get him for
                10000 british pounds a year .
                Probably forthcoming...

one thing about portlanders, they'll stand by their own no matter what. is a pity portia not from portland.

I thought Rudolph Speid was the treasurer during the Boxhill administration. Why can't someone ask this man to account for all the financial irregularities and debts that occurred under his watch? What happened to the funds for those tickets for the Jamaica vs. England game?

In Jamaica failure is encouraged and rewarded!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post

In Jamaica failure is encouraged and rewarded!

George W Bush got two terms, right?

is ongle term limits stop him from getting a third....

that is why the crime rate is so low.

Which if others stood up so.

Mo nuh worry, when your time come mi stand behind you too, cause other than HL, Trini, and Bobby Montique you alright.

Mi a name mi bias upfront, mi nah hide it.

gwey! is because mi did write dat nice post bout portland several years ago, di one entitled "A River Runs Through It!"

it did bad, nuh true!

yuh mean him coulda beat Obama?!?!