• Burrell survive fans rage at the Jamaica Star Poll

Yes (he is OK)
    11 (32.3%)

Not Sure (undecided)
    6 (17.6%)

No (JFF need someone else)
    17 (50%)

50% of Poll are against his Presidency .
    50 % of Poll (32.3 favor &17.6% undecided) are not against his Presidency.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

How many voted?

Would the total # of people who voted be considered a representative sample?

Just lookin' at your conclusion (topic).

Jamaicans prefer cricket over football.

How many voted?

Would the total # of people who voted be considered a representative sample?

Just lookin' at your conclusion (topic).

Jamaicans prefer cricket over football.
      HL 34 people voted , you can look at the Poll your self .
      Interms of stats , these observations does not warrant any random selection .
      opinions aRe arbitrary. di poll just show weh burrell stands ,as a burrellist
      mi affi seh it nuh look too good .

and HL one more thing ,football is now the most popular sport
      in Jamaica and the world .
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...