Jangle, write this week report nuh!?

Y' all have no fear cuz Twan is still ere !! I prefer to save my energy for the long grind !! I am not sprinter like Jangle !!! He sprints to within 4 points of the lead and run outta steam, and now fades away. I am staying middle of the pack and gradually move up to stay up. When I get up, I WILL BE UP THERE for a long long time.

As for TK...tek weh yuhself !!

Gamma is a disgrace. Vex wid him. We should ban him from the boards all together and strip him of his Jamaican heritage. I think he is an Inuit masquerading as a ya'd man. Disgraceful.
      is he Trini ?

X ---Xposed as a Fraud ?

The season is young and the league is tight , think its 84 points that seperates you you from me , in other words 4 more rounds of scoring in your teens and me in my high 40s and you will see me up there with you lot.

I thought it was 20 points but any way , if it was ten I would be up 2 places .Anyway the season is young and Gamma and Co have a long way fi really start feel it .

I have faith in my side , Torres and Gerrad a carry injuries memba dat !
        Last edited by Sir X; November 11, 2009, 12:58 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I thought it was 20 points but any way , if it was ten I would be up 2 places .Anyway the season is young and Gamma and Co have a long way fi really start feel it .
          X.....read....my.....lips.....NO.....NEW.....POINT S!

I hope that clears up any confusion.

You get de points yu deserve which is good enough fi keep yu a half a step ahead of you know who. (from this point forward gamma will be refered to as "you know who")

Mi know you and Paul did concoct dis scheme fram long time. Paul jine de league on time to distract us and before we know it you get a few extra weeks to scout the start of the season. You had the UNFAIR advantage of seeing who was healthy and in form and then you pop in like jack-in-the box with the "poor me I started late" look on your face buying up all the good players who are scoring while we were stuck with our squads already set.

At first I thought it was an innocent mistake on your part but the more I think on it the more I realize it was all ruse to maximize the chances of a livafool person winning the league. You and Fall Marin tink unno slick but I see right through de whole a unno!

You will simply have to be content with fighting over last place with you know who.

Freddy has spoken. - T.K.

I sense an air of fear . 489 -416 =73 which means you are 2 games away from granted you slip .

Like mi say it tight and early still.Keep the points ! ..hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

T.K - the only conspiracy around here is the tiefin' method Jangle use to give X points. The minimum him should get is 22 points for each game him miss (3) which would put him right in there. Don't worry, the season young...don't try and coast...

yuh have point! ..... di benayoun debacle put mi inna deep deep funk...one from which nuh recover yet!

suh whey yuh have 'gainst we inuiti?

Unu don' know nutting 'bout 'ball, jus' whale hunting...and I like whales

yuh have point! ..... di benayoun debacle put mi inna deep deep funk...one from which nuh recover yet!
                      Gamma - you are a fraud. What the #$@#$%$% selling Benayoun have with your points total? None a we did have him, so that at best, he was irrelevant. The reason you cyan recover is true you made bad signings and have no transfer discipline; you will suffer the fate of my bwoy Jangle who has overhauled his team to the point where him don' have two transfer lef' to rub together. Don' mine, nex' year is your year.

oh....well......more fiya 'pan di orca dem!!!!!

i had him bredrin...and the weekend i sell him, him had a hattrick and mussi 2 assists.....that was a clear sign to me!

i must have only made one set of transfers since then.

You and your likkle deluded offspring must be off unuh frigging rockers bout 22 points per game. Yuh damn brite!!!!

TK you are a frigging genius to rhatid!!! You are so right about Xcuse and him poopa Fall Marin. The more I think about it, the more it mek sense. Xcuse had an unfair advantage over the rest of the league because he had enough time to see who were fit and scoring points while the rest of us made numerous mistakes with our original team selections. Then him come a bawl bout him waan points wid him poopa a back him. A tag team tactics dem a try use. Yuh nuh see how me expose the one fall Marin bout him did tell me seh him naw go have no time. When him jump inna the lead, him run off him mouth and the one time me draw close to him, him start bawl bout we tek it more seriously....lol....that line was a gem.

Then, You Know Who, think him slick. Him enter another team laaaaaaaaaatttttttttttteeeeeee into the season fe move him up off a the bottom. Per Curiam and Citation FC........do you see the connection? Things that makes you hmmmmmmmm.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Man a get Parro, typical move Chelsea & Man U man a fight gainst Pool .Mi neva beg fi Join di league , Jangle Beg mi say im need some tactical classes on how to win a campaign.

Nuh mek mi Buss di secret.I have the email, yuh tink a the JAAA dis ?

lol....again you just confessed and tie up yuself pon the witness stand. How comes at the beginning of the season when you started your rants about joining the league you said that you didn't get any emails, that I personally sent to you, from me.

Your Honour, I rest my case.
                                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015