A friend of mine is seeking a good soccer program for her 9 year old son in Brooklyn. Any suggestions?
Need a good kid soccer programe in Bkln
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Tags: None
According to her, he's very good. I spoke with the boy and he certainly knows (theoretically) his football and has a passion for the game. He's Trini.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
lol, I should have said Trini of Jamaican parentage.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
ok him born pon de plane over Tobago.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
Every pickney good as far as dem mumma concerned, my mother thought I would be the next Clive Lloyd, or at least she was hoping..Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
I will email you a contact who can tell you about the programs in Brooklyn and Queens.
I know the poster "Coach" use to have a good one but I haven't seen him or spoken to him lately.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Jangle tell har fi sen him guh a Trinidad fi summer vacation 2010...I will look after him...my club runs a football school July to Dec... him wi get a taste of his motherland plus exposure to some decent football...even if is ongle two mont's..Peter R
Tenk yuh Sass - panamcrbn@yahoo.comHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.