Young Boyz tackle T&T for final-round spot

RE: Young Boyz tackle T&T for final-round spot

As said in another post, The English based player scored BOTH goals for us tonight and we go to T&T with a two goals lead so anyone want to be upset with that fine by me.

It is obvious they saw Howard University and Watford beside the players' names and just assumed out of ignorance, instead of asking questions and made a mockery of the entire thing.

While I was atthe NPLdouble header tonight, a colleague reminded me that Joel Grant has played for Jamaica several times before under CB and WD, so all Dr Weatherly did was what any sensible coach would do, is use the best available players we have at our disposal

NoSEE YOUwednesday.

SEEYOUright now trying to change the subject with a hot 2 nil under yuh skin.
        SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

Karl (12/3/2006)

<SPAN>NB: I am for using our very best players. matters not where they were born and or currently reside...but, our local sons and daughters MUST be given the very best of 'back-office' support and opportunities to maximise their potential as I am dead sure...forget in some cases growing to be better than our other sons and daughters from outside of the island...but, growing to be, on given the very best back-office support and opportuinities,...better than others in the whole wide world! </SPAN>

<SPAN>They are Jamaicans! Give them the tools! ...and, it is FORWARD to the TOP OF THE WORLD!</SPAN>

<SPAN></SPAN>
          For those of us who just hate going through Karl's epistles, I have truncated all the extra fluff and given you the above. That's the essence of what he is saying and, surprise!, it makes all the sense in the world!