Chelsea and their fans must love

No Mr. President, it's Empire business first before fantasy league. Fair is fair, Drogba was clearly fouled in the penalty box by Evans. However, the "foul" that led to the goal was straight bogus and Drogba was holding Wes Brown's shirt. Of course we WILL bounce back and people better move out a we way.
    Tell him fi mi deh Jangle. Sometimes I think Lazie is somking some bad weed when he is watching ManUre games.

Encourage him to really watch the game when he is in possession of his faculties, then he can come back and talk.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

When did Drogba foul Wes Brown? That must have happened in a previous play as it sure was not obvious from the replays I saw. Jonathan Evans should have received a yellow for that challenge and the fact that it occurred in the box, it should have been a penalty to Chelsea. Everyone is still shocked that the referee could see a yellow card in that play for Chelsea.
      Frankly another player would have seen red! ...but then that is BoyU
      and the calls go their way!

Watch Lazie try to spin that one again. He is mad that Chelsea got a break on the goal because Drogba fouled Wes Brown, but he is totally blind to the foul of Evans on Drogba about three minutes earlier.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Secondly after Terry headed the ball Drogba was offside.
          Lazie: Why was Drogba offside? Know the rules nuh man. Not because a player is in an offside position he is deemed offside. He has to be involved in the play to be considered offside. The referee got that one right.

Talk about a drowning man catching at straws.

No Mr. President, it's Empire business first before fantasy league. Fair is fair, Drogba was clearly fouled in the penalty box by Evans. However, the "foul" that led to the goal was straight bogus and Drogba was holding Wes Brown's shirt. Of course we WILL bounce back and people better move out a we way.
            Jangle, I just realised why I appreciate you...you have "Lazie", and I have "X", doh X head don' tough like Lazie.

Joke aside, I agree on both your points, Drogba clearly fouled Brown and Evans clearly fouled Drogbreath. Justice prevailed.

Lazie: Why was Drogba offside? Know the rules nuh man. Not because a player is in an offside position he is deemed offside. He has to be involved in the play to be considered offside. The referee got that one right.

Talk about a drowning man catching at straws.
              Come on Tilla. If a goal like that was scored against Jamaica what would be your reaction? Don't be a hypocrite now. How can the ball pass inches from the player and he is not interfering with play?

Let us move on Lazie. It is obvious you do not know the rules of the sport you so love.

I've moved on. All mi bredren dem ... all the ones that played for Chelsea in the St. Ann D1 already made their phone calls. Suh mi good. Mi notice yuh side step the question ... nuh worry.

Jeff you ARE a damn failure as a parent yes if you have the bwoys dem cheering for loser teams like Gummers and Chel$ki. Get dem back on the Empire wagon before it's too late. Don't let them make the same mistakes as their daddy.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I have them cheering for those teams?

I have overtly and covertly tried to steer them to the path of never walking alone, so yes I am a failure, but my failings are mitigated by the fact they didn't sink as low as getting on the Manure wagon as you are suggesting... phew!

I have them cheering for those teams?

I have overtly and covertly tried to steer them to the path of never walking alone, so yes I am a failure, but my failings are mitigated by the fact they didn't sink as low as getting on the Manure wagon as you are suggesting... phew!
                        Don't listen to Jangle Saint Peter...stay on the path of the righteous and righteousness. In turn, your youth will learn that the likes of Jangle (and his leader Lazie) are evil. X and I are good. Jangle and his kind will try their dirty tricks, but stay strong and remember the scripture:

"Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death (this forum),
                        I will fear no evil (Jangle, Lazie, TK etc.) ..."

Teach the children well. They are young and impressionable. Jangle is not allowed within a hundred yards of school yard by court order for a reason. Be careful around him.

YNWA

Don't listen to Jangle Saint Peter...stay on the path of the righteous and righteousness. In turn, your youth will learn that the likes of Jangle (and his leader Lazie) are evil. X and I are good. Jangle and his kind will try their dirty tricks, but stay strong and remember the scripture:

"Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death (this forum),
                          I will fear no evil (Jangle, Lazie, TK etc.) ..."

Teach the children well. They are young and impressionable. Jangle is not allowed within a hundred yards of school yard by court order for a reason. Be careful around him.

YNWA

Paul ... all I had to do was laugh when I read this.