• Boxhill demands Press officer step down

XXX-rated photos appear on Internet....

RE: Boxhill demands Press officer step down

What do you mean by this post Sickko. X-rated photos appear on internet. Do you mean on the JFF's website or do you mean x-rated photos of the press fficer appeared on the net? Your post is not very clear.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

My bad --not on the JFF website, but a very graphic photo of the press officer has been circulating on the inter-net since last week.

Some one sent me a copy and I was shocked, not at what he was doing but that he allowed himself to be photographed while doing it...maybe he was druink and never thought he would ever get a job in public realm or both.

Whatever the reason he was just stupid..

Too bad. He seemed like he added some respecability to the current JFF admin.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

elaborate, via email if you prefer.

Sickko (12/2/2006)My bad --not on the JFF website, but a very graphic photo of the press officer has been circulating on the inter-net since last week.

Some one sent me a copy and I was shocked, not at what he was doing but that he allowed himself to be photographed while doing it...maybe he was druink and never thought he would ever get a job in public realm or both.

Whatever the reason he was just stupid..
            Sickko, is Boxhill sure that the picture was not doctored? People work wonders with Photoshop that they could even start circulating a similar picture of Boxhill on the net and he would wonder when he did something like that.

Was he doing it with a woman? - If yes, then no problem. It is not illegal.

Was he doing it withhis wife? - If yes, then case close. Leave the man alone.

I dont want to add anything to your post to spoil it, only to say it was a woman for sure dont know if it was his wife

Nah, pretty sure it was Garth and from what i hear he has never denied he likes doing what he was photographed doing and I am sure that made him very popular with the ladies...funny thing is the more it gets circulated the more I am sure his stocks will rise with the ladies who like that sort of thing.

and he is asked to step down because........?

Sickko (12/2/2006)Nah, pretty sure it was Garth and from what i hear he has never denied he likes doing what he was photographed doing and I am sure that made him very popular with the ladies...funny thing is the more it gets circulated the more I am sure his stocks will rise with the ladies who like that sort of thing.
                      Heh,heh, heh. . . Suh he was caught going downtown?

Boxhill fi leave the man alone.

This post is meaningless without pictures

Di one Burrell won't leave the Boxhill crew them alone eeeehhhh.

Bwoy a tell you. Dem set up Garth

who got the photo?

Mutty (12/3/2006)who got the photo?
                              Just so you would know,the picturecould not be posted on this forum. If it were posted, it couldbring the club into possible legal issues with other parties. Also, since the picture sounds as if it is sexually explicit/pornographic, it would violate forum rules to post anyway.