• Harbour Sharks News Agency- Breaking News

Harbour Sharks News Agency
    November 11, 2009

Exclusive

By J. Angle

Slurgie's Nightmare's manager - Paul Marin- late night Tryst with
    Julie King

The manager, of Slurgie's Nightmare FC, Paul Marin, was caught on camera leaving the home of convicted football player Marlon King, early this morning. Mr. Marin was seen skulking at 3:15 a.m. amongst the bushes which borders the King's property. He was startled by this paper's photographer who had set up vigil at the King's residence since his court ruling last week. Our photographer was forced to retreat several feet away from Mr. Marin as a result of the foul smell emanating from his nether regions. It was later confirmed that he had shat himself upon being discovered of his nefarious actions.

Thermal image of Paul Marin caught leaving the home of convicted footballer Marlon King.

When questioned about his reasons for creeping around on the King's property, he said, "Julie is a 'fine' lady, and I was just here to offer her my condolences. She needed something....erm...someone to lay her burdens on, and I am here as a good friend". He went on further to say, "Marlon will be going away for eighteen months and winter is just around the corner. I just wanted to make sure that Julie is warm and will be 'taken' care of for those months. I am here to help her get through it".

Julie King
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

nosferatu

lol, hahaha

a bait u a bait up di gaffer

Unu ago hear from fi mi lawya dem!!! Liad!!! Wait a minute, me neva look too close pan Julie King, but even do ah woudln't say "No", mi is not a man to "shat meself" or creep aroun' in bushes!!! Now how mi ago explain this to Rihanna? Unu ago hear fram mi!!