None of them were red cards , the Ref needs to have his head

Well, I always "tek my beaten" and contemplate what could have been with the assistance of a coconut water and rum, or a coconut water and scoth or at a stretch, a cocnut water and vodka; on a very hot day I will prop up one arm with a Heineken... today though not very hot I had a couple brews...and while contemplating the loss, it is blatantly obvious that the quality of refereeing has been awful!!! loss or no loss, my team or your team; losing is one thing (thank God for the above-mentioned beverages which taste even better after a win BTW)...but losing along with bad refereeing is rubbing salt into the wounds, eh Shola? unuh set a sadists..
    Suh mi know unuh a hypocrite. Last week, I will admit my team was outplayed but where was the second guessing of the ref?
    1. Why was Berbatov booked?
    2. Why was Vidic given the first yellow card?
    3. Why was Evra booked when Torres tripped himself?
    4. Why wasn't Jamie red carded?
    Well, see him dweet this week and got the right color card.

Den mi nuh tell yu seh de reffing bad? but ah you mus bring dat up on behalf of your team counsellor... the problem is YOU ACCUSE others of complaining so often that you have painted yourself in a corner when you might have a legitimate, dare I say, "complaint" about the reffing? You can let it out bedrin... let it all hang out...

So we can agree about bad reffing yu nuh, but don't beg mi fi guh run fight yu bakkle dem... anyway, I am contemplating my teams loss with a drink... so congrats on your side's win today..

Anyway, and I won't take you up on the accusatory tone ( calling people hypocrite)of your posts when you address anyone who is not a Manure fan...a jus suh it guh... Lazieism.

Den mi nuh tell yu seh de reffing bad? but ah you mus bring dat up on behalf of your team counsellor... the problem is YOU ACCUSE others of complaining so often that you have painted yourself in a corner when you might have a legitimate, dare I say, "complaint" about the reffing? You can let it out bedrin... let it all hang out...

So we can agree about bad reffing yu nuh, but don't beg mi fi guh run fight yu bakkle dem... anyway, I am contemplating my teams loss with a drink... so congrats on your side's win today..

Anyway, and I won't take you up on the accusatory tone ( calling people hypocrite)of your posts when you address anyone who is not a Manure fan...a jus suh it guh... Lazieism.
        Check ... we all accepted our defeat. But damn it ... everytime pool lose a the same thing. Being a small club like Blackburn, y'all only save the best fi play the Empire.

what "same thing"???

Are you referring to X's original post? I find nothing wrong with it.

The truth is we were behind before the reds were issued... the reds simply buried us and ensured for Fulham no coming back by the good guys...that is vexing because Degen's for sure is what I call overzealous reffing...I'm not even sure it was a yellow...just a plain free kick. Carragher's card...well I can't say it was deserved or not without checking replays... with ten men we still had a slim chance to get a point, with nine, game over...the one replay I focussed on suggested he was offside even before the tackle...but that could have been wishful thinking on my part. Would have to see it again and i'm working tonight so no TV for me.

liverpool unno loose stop cry! if god wanted you guys to be happy he would make you arsenal fans!

Who crying bredrin? Yuh starting to sound like Lazie , when we lose him seh we "complain" now yuh a seh we . No bossman, win lose or draw man muss comment on all aspects of the game...I don't think my comments convey "crying" but you are entitled to interpret as you please. Hopefully we can all comment and try to analyse ... ...but unuh like jehovah's witness always a try convert people to unuh side... ahh bwoyy

btw congrats to your team; they will keep surprising "stronger" squads. but WE will be ready for you guys, so yuh better go stock up pon yuh kleenex..

Yeah, Clint Dempsey sticks it to the 'Pool yet again!

By the way, X, I agree that Degan should have received a yellow for that foul.

dont worry.....too much pool will get what they deserve.