The man is just another thug with money. His pattern of behavior was certainly asking for a vacation in a cell.
Premiership footballer Marlon King jailed
How is Simon doing? Still on the radio in JA? I don't know if I told you this, but me and him went to primary school and JC together. Cyan play ball to save his life - too slow but he was always a funny man."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
OJ, in all seriousness, I am upset with those people who could have tried to help out the wayward fellow, but instead turned a blind eye, made excuses, rescinded bans, and the rest of it. We are lucky he didn't kill somebody!
No one with such a record should not have had some kind of professional intervention. Without knowing exactly what anyone did, in my ignorance I blame his parents, the clubs, his agent, and the JFF.
And the nonsense is still happening. Did you read the Captain's statement on the matter? Gasp! A young lady was sexually groped against her wishes, continuously bothered and punched so hard that her nose was broken and considerable damage was done to the establishment when she flew across the room. And the response is we should support King?!?!? And we are so sorry for him?!!? Are we for real!?!!? Was the girl just lying, trying to extort some money from the millionaire?!?!
I hope the JFF's comments do not get back to British shores. We don't need that publicity.
I understand your sentiments and share some but I am sorry for him and sorry for all these dudes with some dollars and thuggish behaviour. Sorry for the gril too. I dont expect the captain to say anything else he should wish him the best and hope all involved pulls through. BTW where is Jhue is he still playing.
The day I went in to measure up, the female there measured me and then attempted to put 'grey' where it asked for colour of eyes...I pointed out that her skirt was grey but it did not look like colours of my eyes... it seems she was about to write 'puss' until i supplied her with the correct name...
I guess if you walk enough money you can tell them anything these days but I warn you it is a Cornwall Old boy who is at the Overton Plaza office now and he does not take kindly to Munro old boys...Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.