• Concacaf Playoff Booked

2010 Qualifiers are finished and we know the top three
    finishers. When I analyze a situation come next Qualifiers
    only a half place is available for emerging Teams .The same
    three teams will dominate come next Qualifiers.

Firstly, Mexico will always be a favorite due to the feared Aztecca
    Stadium . Although recent scores in world cup qualifying 2010 have
    been by one goal margins incase of TnT and Honduras non besides
    Costa Rica in 2002 have a Victory . The Aztecca is over four thousand
    feet high and is a natural advantage to Mexico .So its only fair we call
    a slot for mexico .

Secondly , the United States is a powerhouse not just regionally
    but globally . Like the mexicans the americans have Qualify for
    all World Cups since nineteen ninety . The Question remain , will they lift a major Trophy in our lifetime ?. They seems to
    improve and keep improving for each Qualifier . They have spent
    huge sums of money on there football and nurture Major League Soccer and by doing so became a global powerhouse to rival Italy
    , Brazil and England . So It is only fair to call a place for USA

Thirdly ,Honduras claim the third seed team from the Concacaf region .
    They have Qualify for u17,u20,u23 and world cup . They have Claim the
    third place and may do so after 2014 world cup qualifying .they have invested in youths and therefore have Quality players to choose from
    when this set are removed . So base on honduras youth teams doing
    well we can safely call a place for them .

In Short , Only a half slot will be available for emerging
    teams like Costa Rica,Haiti,Panama,Trinidad and Jamaica to
    play for . The top three teams remain in a dominant position.
    Mexico are Geographically favorite , the United States are
    now considered a Global Powerhouse and Honduras youths
    teams can provide a pool of players to choose from .So not
    much to change next Qualifiers except a half place .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Is there an echo in the room!!??

I wrote this years ago.

Someone just rearranged the words.

Is there an echo in the room!!??

I wrote this years ago.

Someone just rearranged the words.
      I wrote this article on thereggaeboyz.com and socawarriors.net
      months ago , I heard you with it days after . I originally used
      Costa Rica as the 3rd place team ,but change it after honduras
      became the 3rd seed team . excuse me HL , what are you doing
      underminding my intelligence ?
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

HL this was the article in its original form ,I would like to see yours ...
        http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/in...?topic=45943.0

I did it on Thereggaeboyz.com b4 I publish on socawarriors.net ,
        it seems like I will have to find away to copyright my works , HL
        wanna raid .
        Probably forthcoming...

Mine was done several years ago wbvs. Right after CONCACAF got the 0.5 place.

From time to time I remind this forum of Jamaica, El salvador (and the countries you listed)-- playing for the half-a place.

I have a feelin' that you have a great mind wbvs ...like mmmmuah!!!

Mine was done several years ago wbvs. Right after CONCACAF got the 0.5 place.

From time to time I remind this forum of Jamaica, El salvador (and the countries you listed)-- playing for the half-a place.

I have a feelin' that you have a great mind wbvs ...like mmmmuah!!!
            ok HL neva mind man , everyting alright . I know if JA make the Hexagon
            round next time we will get the 1/2 spot . all it takes is 12 points.
            Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
              ok HL neva mind man , everyting alright . I know if JA make the Hexagon
              round next time we will get the 1/2 spot . all it takes is 12 points.

12 pts? I hope you paid close attention to this cycle's hexagonal because the 4th place team (Costa Rica) finished with 16 pts. Concacaf has gotten so competitive ova tha last 3 cycles that pretty soon it will take 18-20 pts to finish 4th and qualify for tha playoffs.

Hahahaha this stuff is all so funny, it seems just a few months ago both Mexico and honduras were this close to being eliminated from the Hex now they are the powerhouses that will automatically qualify for 2014, absolute rubbish, if ever this round of qualifiers show that the road is getting wider and more open, the Us to me is the only team that has shown consistency across the board, everything else wide open.

Let's not forget Haiti, who have already started the process with their U17. El Salvador is always a plucky side that could spoil all the second-tier countries' plans.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                    Hahahaha this stuff is all so funny, it seems just a few months ago both Mexico and honduras were this close to being eliminated from the Hex now they are the powerhouses that will automatically qualify for 2014, absolute rubbish, if ever this round of qualifiers show that the road is getting wider and more open, the Us to me is the only team that has shown consistency across the board, everything else wide open.
                    ...and the US has shown they can be beaten by the REGGAE BOYZ. It is just the work that is not being done.

CONCACAF is tighter than some think - The big teams are USA, Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Trinidad and Tobago and Jamaica.

Haiti's FA has been hard at work and that nation's quality is also just about where Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago and El Salvador currently are. It stops there.

It is difficult to see the US and Mexico being knocked off their pearch...but it was only a few games past that both the US and Mexico were in danger of not qualifying. Again, it is tighter than some thing.

Mexico and the USA are consistent in 'doing the work'. If all the other big boys did the same thing...who knows?