Donovan Ricketts Galaxy into MLS Playoffs (JaObserver)

• Donovan Ricketts Galaxy into MLS Playoffs (JaObserver)

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport..._PLAY_OFFS.asp
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
    PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
    EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
    AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
    IN 2026.

WBVS you will get no response from Tilla or Sickko. Why you ask? It is because they hate Donovan "Brick Wall" Ricketts. Yes I know it is sad but what can you do when people choose to ignore the greateness of our goalkeeper? Sickko and Till are badmind to the end. - T.K

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
      WBVS you will get no response from Tilla or Sickko. Why you ask? It is because they hate Donovan "Brick Wall" Ricketts. Yes I know it is sad but what can you do when people choose to ignore the greateness of our goalkeeper? Sickko and Till are badmind to the end. - T.K
      Leave out sickko, because he always speak goods things about donovan ricketts ,he even went and did a interview with donovan ricketts little before
      the Canada in Jamaica game . Tilla ! I remember always cursing ricketts saying 'he went to england an dwo lern a ting' its all good thou , I guess its just contructive criticism on tilla's part. TK ! I think ricketts have time to represent us in world cup qualifying for 2014 , what You think ? he is only 32
      and in 4 years time he'll be 36 .
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
      PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
      EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
      AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
      ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
      IN 2026.

I 'ave a feelin' Ricketts prefers his current job over the one he had in Englan'.

Dam, i miss the days when i kept this forum abreast on MetroStars and MLS happenings....snifff...