Donovan Ricketts Galaxy into MLS Playoffs (JaObserver)

• Donovan Ricketts Galaxy into MLS Playoffs (JaObserver)

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport..._PLAY_OFFS.asp
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

WBVS you will get no response from Tilla or Sickko. Why you ask? It is because they hate Donovan "Brick Wall" Ricketts. Yes I know it is sad but what can you do when people choose to ignore the greateness of our goalkeeper? Sickko and Till are badmind to the end. - T.K

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
      WBVS you will get no response from Tilla or Sickko. Why you ask? It is because they hate Donovan "Brick Wall" Ricketts. Yes I know it is sad but what can you do when people choose to ignore the greateness of our goalkeeper? Sickko and Till are badmind to the end. - T.K
      Leave out sickko, because he always speak goods things about donovan ricketts ,he even went and did a interview with donovan ricketts little before
      the Canada in Jamaica game . Tilla ! I remember always cursing ricketts saying 'he went to england an dwo lern a ting' its all good thou , I guess its just contructive criticism on tilla's part. TK ! I think ricketts have time to represent us in world cup qualifying for 2014 , what You think ? he is only 32
      and in 4 years time he'll be 36 .
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

I 'ave a feelin' Ricketts prefers his current job over the one he had in Englan'.

Dam, i miss the days when i kept this forum abreast on MetroStars and MLS happenings....snifff...