Peter & Paul whom was your MOM

• Peter & Paul whom was your MOM

If not Lucas them whom ?He broke up so many Man U attacks and assisted on so many attempts on goal , one which resulted in the last.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I only saw from about minte 60 to 80... so cannot really give a proper answer; based on the 20 i saw I would give Torres... thought he scored a great goal with the man on his shoulder.

Van der Sar was brought to his knees literally; actually he went down before, torres saw that and hit the roof.

Benayoun! By far. A close second would be Kuyt and third Carragher. Lucas doesn't get my vote because I think that you could have put Rafa himself in there today and we would have dominated the two geriatrics Scholes and Giggs. He also gave up 3 very stupid free kicks in dangerous areas (his specialty) and missed two gilt edged chances that should have been tucked away. Benayoun kept the back 4 honest - he MUST start in EVERY GAME and is a better front man with Torres than Gerrard. Drop Lucas, put Gerrard in that spot and keep the rest of the team as it started and we will slaughter people (if Gerrard can stay disciplined).

benayoun is the reason mi nuh baada huh inna di transfer market....after NOTHING from the man mi transfer him and the NEXT DAY him scor e hatttisck and mussi had 2 assists....all now mi still a cry!

benayoun was unnuh MOM fi my money.

Kuyt? not really.. If he made the right final ball torress would have scored two before that. Lucas played well..

Dem man deh caah gi di yute im ratings , bwoy mi nuh know .Lucas is 22 years old , Ngog is 20 and Babel at 24 , looks like the man out in the wind.

Lucas will get better , so will Ngog , Babel if im nuh buss dis season im gone, at 25 he is a liability.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

OJ - the reason I say Kuyt is because of his work rate at the front of the park. He did exactly what was needed and kept their midfield unbalanced - donkey work? Yes. But very important nevertheless. Carragher was immense.

X - I worry about Babel. I think that if/when he leaves, you'll see a better player emerge under different management. Rafa's style requires a striker like Torres as he doesn't get his teams to dismantle defenses then use the striker for the finishing touch. He stays compact and expects his strikers to do all the work. That's why Morientes died a quick "death" at Liverpool.

Babel needs a team around him that will carve up other teams. If he goes back to Holland, he'll be a 20 goal a season striker but should try a stint in Spain.

Hate to see him go, but thems the breaks.

Babel is the same type of striker like Ngog , the difference is Ngog takes his chances and shows more industry.Babel 1st touch is also weak .

1)Capitalise on chances
                  2)Industry
                  3) Poor 1st touch.

Babel should go for an easy 8 million plus another 10 in January and we can get a decent striker come janauray, Bent or Jones.

Babel is the same type of striker like Ngog , the difference is Ngog takes his chances and shows more industry.Babel 1st touch is also weak .

1)Capitalise on chances
                    2)Industry
                    3) Poor 1st touch.

Babel should go for an easy 8 million plus another 10 in January and we can get a decent striker come janauray, Bent or Jones.
                    X- are you nuts!!?? Bent or Jones in January!? Not a chance!!! First off, Steve Bruce nah sell dem and second, whey Rafa ago get the $ to buy one a dem from? 8M/10M won't be enough for Bruce to sell either Jones or Bent.