After seeing OJ making this statement yesterday,

• After seeing OJ making this statement yesterday,

"and your side is not that good.. unno due fi some hold fashion tk box.." I have to ask did Manchester United set such a high standard for themself over the previous seasons? Seriously, the Empire sits at the top of the league after playing poor or not being that good ... ah mean ... how many of you losers would gladly switch places with the Empire now? Think about it ... after playing so poorly, for not being that good ... how many of you pathetic losers praying for Liverpool to win on Sunday suh unuh small minded teams can get closer to Manchester United?

Hate all unuh want, Manchester United in a league of their own ... when mi say Em ... unuh say pire .... Em ....

Pire!!!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Pyre!!!!

...but you were playing way above yourselves. You shall come down from your high with a tremendous thud!

The old men legs shall give out! ...and those old men are currently playing a key role.

...but you were playing way above yourselves. You shall come down from your high with a tremendous thud!

The old men legs shall give out! ...and those old men are currently playing a key role.
          Which old men?

as Courtney would say.. A BUG SIDE !!!

Giggs, The Ginger Hair Man - Paul Schloes, Gary Neville...and get this Rio Ferdinand ...not too old, but he is playing like an old man. He is going to get burned so often your head is going to hurt you!

It appears he is one of those very few players whose form collapses suddenly never to return exdcept fleetingly. Lazie, yuh si ...forget his mistakes...that even in his few appearances he is being burned for pace regularly?

Those guys are the heart of your team. Sure you have Rooney and a few others who are well experienced...but Rooney appears to be the only one that is strong enough to play 'day in, day out'.

Watch di ride!

Giggs, The Ginger Hair Man - Paul Schloes, Gary Neville...and get this Rio Ferdinand ...not too old, but he is playing like an old man. He is going to get burned so often your head is going to hurt you!

It appears he is one of those very few players whose form collapses suddenly never to return exdcept fleetingly. Lazie, yuh si ...forget his mistakes...that even in his few appearances he is being burned for pace regularly?

Those guys are the heart of your team. Sure you have Rooney and a few others who are well experienced...but Rooney appears to be the only one that is strong enough to play 'day in, day out'.

Watch di ride!
                Paul Marin constantly criticise SAF because he isn't afraid to ship out a player. If the above players weren't pulling their weight, yuh think Fergie would keep them? Giggs goes without saying, check Scholes passing rate, did you see Gary against CSKA on Wednesday? Rio ... is Rio. PPL a mek up noise bout blunders, the only one I have a problem with is the one against Man City. Whatever he does for England isn't my problem.

How unuh ago feel when these "ole" guys win their 4th straight title? Oh ... yuh figet bout Van De Sar.

Lazie; I believe you are GROSSLY MISREPRESENTING Paul's view on SAF in your first sentence. I will wear a Manure shirt for a week if what you state is true. I don't think I have ever read him criticise SAF for not "being afraid to ship out a player". I'll leave it to him to straighten out his view.

Here is what yuh side kick said, "Anyone that has followed the game as long as I have will recognise that there is a long list of players who have left the latrine under acrimonious circumstances, more so than any other club that I can think of"

Thats the smokescreen they all put up, giving examples like Ruud, Beckham and Keane. Now what # jersey yuh gonna wear? On second thought .. yuh nuh worthy fi wear Empire gear.

Saint Peter, only in Lazie-speak does:

"Anyone that has followed the game as long as I have will recognise that there is a long list of players who have left the latrine under acrimonious circumstances, more so than any other club that I can think of"

=

"Paul Marin constantly criticise SAF because he isn't afraid to ship out a player."

To make it plain Lazie, I don't think your manager has a problem getting rid of a player...but I do have a problem with him giving them the "hair dryer treatment", stitches etc. on the way out.

St. Peter, why do you tink that I keep praying for Jangle, the youth have pickney now and have to start thinking more clearly of his future. Him have to put this gang mentality behind him and start associating with decent peeps, not foliticians like Lazie and his evil god Slur "Darth Vader" Fartlick.

YNWA*

* = MTFBWY (may the force be with you, not to be confused with the Evil Empire's MTFBWY(may the farce be with you)).

Hopefully Lazie will read and understand that those two statements are not synonymous...

I'd wear Giggs' and Cantona's jersey(for starters)if you low me... there is no doubt that ManU has seen and still continues to, a great number of talented players in its roster. Unlike Paul though, I wouldn't use them as a substitute for "Charmin" when my week is up; I'm always looking for a rag to wash my car or bathe the dog...so being environmental conscious they would be put to good use and re-used.

Hopefully Lazie will read and understand that those two statements are not synonymous...
                            Even if he understood (which is debatable) he would never admit it!!! De bwoy head too tuff