Sunday? Insewer? Him must be having sleepless nights thinking bout Valencia.
Who ago play leftback fi Liverpool
It will probably be Aurelio at left back due to his experience. How about your team, is it true that the following players are questionable:
Evra?
Giggs?
Fletcher?
Rooney?
Park?
Scholes a concern?
Ferdinand a concern?
Did I miss anyone? How's Carrick doing? Is this sensationalist hype or a genuine list of injury concerns."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostIt will probably be Aurelio at left back due to his experience. How about your team, is it true that the following players are questionable:
Evra?
Giggs?
Fletcher?
Rooney?
Park?
Scholes a concern?
Ferdinand a concern?
Did I miss anyone? How's Carrick doing? Is this sensationalist hype or a genuine list of injury concerns.
All the others are injuried. Why yuh think it may have been sensationalist hype?
Evra was pulled during the Bolton game ... Rooney, Park and Fletcher missed the game."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
So injuries are: Evra, Giggs, Fletcher, Rooney and Park? Two of dem on my Habour Sharks squad - lawd god...more transfers. So what line up you think Darth Vader coming with?
P.S. I thought it was hype because it was on a Liverpool board."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostSo injuries are: Evra, Giggs, Fletcher, Rooney and Park? Two of dem on my Habour Sharks squad - lawd god...more transfers. So what line up you think Darth Vader coming with?
P.S. I thought it was hype because it was on a Liverpool board.
Fergie has been talking about the players. He said Evra should be ready, he said nothing about Fletcher ... thats bad news cause he is needed to shut down Gerrard. He said nothing about Giggs ... he said Rooney was struggling to be fit."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Missah president nuh ansa nuh more a him questions. Mek him go do him owna research. Brite!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostMissah president nuh ansa nuh more a him questions. Mek him go do him owna research. Brite!!!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
guess what time I got to watch that game? 3:am this morning during my shift. I watched up to the 75 min. I thought we played much better in the second half. I like how Valencia is coming into his own and also your bwoy Berba. Berbatov is playing with more purpose this season. I have accepted that he will not give us 20 or even 15 goals per season but he is certainly setting up many of our goals and he seems to see that as his role. I also like Gary Neville in the team. I feel better with him at right back against CERTAIN teams. I still think he is the best crosser of the ball coming out of the RB position. He will never run to the touchline to cross, but instead stop midway and put in the perfect cross. Nani is looking good too. Cho, me just love my team.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
No star - I have Evra and Fletcher, but I gwine sell di two a dem by tomorrow...now, the real question u supposed to ask is of your disciple Jangle. Him have more Liverpool man ina fi him team than me."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Jangle View Post...Cho, me just love my team."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostNo star - I have Evra and Fletcher, but I gwine sell di two a dem by tomorrow...now, the real question u supposed to ask is of your disciple Jangle. Him have more Liverpool man ina fi him team than me."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I have explained it already, but in case that you missed it, here goes. As the manager of Jangle United, I have a responsibility to my shareholders and to the organisation, and as such, I will use the best players available in order to win, regardless of the team that they play for. Unlike Mutt and his offspring Likkle Xcuse, they select their teams based on their emotions. I have sat at the feet of the Great One, Sir Alex Ferguson, and studied his methods, and I have shown that I am a good learner by significantly cutting into the lead of Slurgie's Nightmare. Mutt is trying to use a lot of smoke and mirrors to disguise his footballing ineptitude, but I am here to expose his weakness. When it comes to Likkle Xcuse, it's not even a challenge. i am the big bwoy who just box him cross him face and tek way him lunch money then kick him inna him b atty , gi him $1 fe buy a $5 lunch and mek him bring back me change.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
what a LOOOOOOOOONG explanation and a whole heapa nervous twitching and shifting from on foot to the next to the next! not to mention the profuse sweating....a wha really a gwa'an yah?
WHO a SWEAT???? A caan me yuh a talk.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015