Liverpool hard done by!

Comic? Wait, who were the jokers round here talking up Liverpool's chances this season and writing Manchester United because Ronaldo left? Yet you call me comic? Xuberant ... come talk to yuh fellow losers nuh?
    BoyU shall have a huge problem remaining in the top 3.

You do not have enough top quality players. You have too many of your experienced players 'up in age' and they shall become tired. You have not got the players (one player will not do) to score more than 10 goals...and only one to make it past 15 (Rooney).

...and may be you have used up 80% of your lucky wins already!

...and sorry Tilla while Drogba and Anelka may end up scoring tons...your team is just not all that. I expect you to lose at least 4 more matches n the EPL.

BoyU shall have a huge problem remaining in the top 3.

You do not have enough top quality players. You have too many of your experienced players 'up in age' and they shall become tired. You have not got the players (one player will not do) to score more than 10 goals...and only one to make it past 15 (Rooney).

...and may be you have used up 80% of your lucky wins already!

...and sorry Tilla while Drogba and Anelka may end up scoring tons...your team is just not all that. I expect you to lose at least 4 more matches n the EPL.
      Appreciate your input Karl ... wait ... since 2004/05 haven't you been saying its Arsenal's turn? What have you won since then? How many of you claim that we don't have a chance this season? How many weeks now MU in the top 2? Check .. who is currently at the top of the table? That was done beating pretenders like Spurs, Man City and yea .. the Gummers.

Notice when the Empire drop points, we just big up who fi big up and look forward? Liverpool fans cry and complain fi the rest a the month if we nuh careful. Answering the question will not change anything. Tek unuh beaten and kool.
        Lazie, once again, you show how incapable you are of objectivity; you must be smoking weed or something. Just for a minute, put down your crack pipe and stay with the rest of us. Was the ref right or wrong? All now you don't have the cojones to answer the question. Be careful that your misguided loyalties turn you into either a coward or a moron. Now stay on subject - was the ref right or wrong? Man up and quit hiding behind your childish rhetoric.

The 2 ppl who had the power said it was a goal. Aren't you tired of complaining bout refs every week? Damn. Gwaan ... I'll simply continue

unuh Loserfool can beg and moan eeh? The man done seh whey need to be said already, move on!!!! Unuh beg too much!!!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The 2 ppl who had the power said it was a goal. Aren't you tired of complaining bout refs every week? Damn. Gwaan ... I'll simply continue
              Once again - stay on subject, and stop degenerating the discussion to your deep psychological imbalance. Was the ref right or wrong?

unuh Loserfool can beg and moan eeh? The man done seh whey need to be said already, move on!!!! Unuh beg too much!!!
                Nice try Sancho...the truth is that Lazie won't admit fact and clearly (it's there for all to see) is incapable of being dispassionate. By the way, I think this was a really nice photo of the two a unuh....

http://www.uoregon.edu/~kmestas/webq...s/image004.png

Since we are going through family albums, I think this is a nice picture of you and St. Peter.

Mutt and Jeff

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Nice try...here is the real picture of St. Peter and myself...heathen...

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_jWduGxiECY.../fronticon.bmp

Stick to my pictures. Unuh look better

Heathen!! I will be quick to remind you who is the admissions director at the pearly gates. You would be wise to mend your ways and make peace with my brother, St. Peter, whom is too saintly to be offended by these infantile assaults on his fine character by the likes of lowly scum-worshiping idolatrous infidels like yourself and your non-repentant master. Save yourself before it is too late. You do not want to end up like your master, he is doomed to purgatory for the rest of his days....

I've learned to "eschew obfuscation", unfortunately you are still trying to "baffle with bull s h i t"... except you're transparent; can't answer a question? change the topic... Lazieism

Appreciate your input Karl ... wait ... since 2004/05 haven't you been saying its Arsenal's turn? What have you won since then? How many of you claim that we don't have a chance this season? How many weeks now MU in the top 2? Check .. who is currently at the top of the table? That was done beating pretenders like Spurs, Man City and yea .. the Gummers.
                              I hope you archive this one!