just a pass through and have fi give a big hail to the man dem and love the progress from just talking to getting the damn thing done.
One, one coco full basket and may the creator continue to shower the I dem with success.
On that note anyone on here familiar with the AYSO set up and structure and work within this system?
I am currently researching the set up to see what I can learn from their structure and would love to talk to anyone involved with the AYSO as an officer, coach, ref or volunteer.
You have to be humble and learn from what works
again respect to the TSA group
respect
Bickersteth mi born and grow
nuff sufferation dah bwoy yah go through
but mi nah give up because I am multi talented
If mi no rich this year
next year nah pass
because mi born as a hustler
If mi no rich this year
next year mi have fi step up mi hustling
One, one coco full basket and may the creator continue to shower the I dem with success.
On that note anyone on here familiar with the AYSO set up and structure and work within this system?
I am currently researching the set up to see what I can learn from their structure and would love to talk to anyone involved with the AYSO as an officer, coach, ref or volunteer.
You have to be humble and learn from what works
again respect to the TSA group
respect
Bickersteth mi born and grow
nuff sufferation dah bwoy yah go through
but mi nah give up because I am multi talented
If mi no rich this year
next year nah pass
because mi born as a hustler
If mi no rich this year
next year mi have fi step up mi hustling