• Brazil v. Ghana in final FIFA Sub -20

Brazil beat Costa Rica 1 NIL

Summary

Brazil book final place
    Alan Kardec's 67th minute goal was enough to see Brazil defeat Costa Rica and set up a meeting with Ghana in the final of Egypt 2009. The first half was a turgid affair, which only came to life during the closing stages. With four minutes to go before the break Diogo's cross was headed straight into the arms of Esteban Alvarado and Souza shot wide, before Costa Rica broke and Marcos ...

Lets go, Black Stars!!!

Brazil beat Costa Rica 1 NIL

Summary

Brazil book final place
      Alan Kardec's 67th minute goal was enough to see Brazil defeat Costa Rica and set up a meeting with Ghana in the final of Egypt 2009. The first half was a turgid affair, which only came to life during the closing stages. With four minutes to go before the break Diogo's cross was headed straight into the arms of Esteban Alvarado and Souza shot wide, before Costa Rica broke and Marcos ...
      Ah wonda if oonu knoo seh , ah di same costa rican side weh come ah
      jamaica inna february.
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

Lets go, Black Stars!!!
        The 1993 final.... Ghana vs Brazil is the greatest youth game I've seen.

Just a shade above the 1997 dismantlement of Calabar by STETHS. LOL!!

JFF should be studying how the game is developed in Ghana.

When is the final and what time?

friday on ESPN2 @ 1:45.

If i am not mistaken Fox SC might telecast it too.

Thank you HL, the vcr is set.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
                Ah wonda if oonu knoo seh , ah di same costa rican side weh come ah
                jamaica inna february.
                Yup was at that game, they 2 very good central midfielders, I wish Jamaica could produce young players like those.

Incidentally the score was 1-0 then too

Memba the right wing general Cate? never see a man can dribble and shift so.

What ever happened to the young 15 year old Daniel Addo and the general Lamptey?

I had that game on tape and don't know what happened to it

Memba mi tell you that game was wicked

Don1 for you to develop your youths to that level you have to first LOVE YOUTHS and want to develop them.

Then the creator will bless you with the way how to.

It all starts from love my lord, you have to actually live it

The thing about it is that only dida made the senior team
                    show you Brasil's depth. Cate left Sao paulo and went to Italy never knew what happened after that.

Goes to show when Brasil puts out a starting eleven; they are the creme de creme. I did my personal research and concluded that all things being fair Brasil should have had about nine (at least ) WCs. Nine. Brasil is at the top in this game.

Mi here seh it takes cash to care...

Thank you HL, the vcr is set.
                        Pardon moi...what's a VCR again?? I've heard that term b4 but can't place it.

Originally posted by Shatta View Post
                          Memba the right wing general Cate? never see a man can dribble and shift so.

What ever happened to the young 15 year old Daniel Addo and the general Lamptey?

I had that game on tape and don't know what happened to it

Memba mi tell you that game was wicked

Don1 for you to develop your youths to that level you have to first LOVE YOUTHS and want to develop them.

Then the creator will bless you with the way how to.

It all starts from love my lord, you have to actually live it
                          Yes mi memba dem yute deh...cyaan tell yuh whaapen tuh dem doh.

Mi memba seh Ghana more dan match Brasil....mi loss fi mi tape tuh ar mi ex wife dashi weh

Mi haff it but is fi fine it. Nuh single again an some major change ah gwaan bout di place.

that is some research!