As much as Paul Marin goes out of his way

Most trivial? At least you told the truth that you were being trivial in the post. The entire post was trivial Paul, only yuh side kick Jeff would be impressed with that. Its all good to knock another team, but your hatred of SAF ... its clear yuh need theraphy.
    As St. Peter said, you need a lesson in English comprehension. You will not find ANYWHERE in my post any discussion about Manurenited, so where you get this "knock another team" thing from is as usual a "Lazie-ism". In fact, for the record my sentiments regarding manure fans and Slur Fartlick are completely separate and distinct, one having no correlation to the other. Not to put too fine a point on it, I would be ASHAMED if Slur Fartlick coached Liverpool, but it wouldn't mean that I wouldn't continue to love my club, as no one man makes a club. So focus Lazie - we are talking about the king of the hair dryer treatment here...the bully, not the club or the fans.

Now my little fren, many years ago I used to teach school. If you were a student in my class, I would have to call your mother and express my concern at your complete and total inability to master the basic skill of separating fact from those bizarre fantasies you continue to fabricate in what seems to be the alternate reality in which you thrive. I will try one last time to discuss this with you on a logical and well thought out level.

In all of your hyperbole, you have only been able to come with nonsense asserting in your grade school way that: "The entire post was trivial Paul." A learned man would follow such a position with a supporting argument. You however have failed to support this assertion in any manner whatsoever. There is no supporting evidence, no counter argument, no point to make. As usual, it is just because Lazie says it's so it's so. Odd.

So when you're ready to discuss these matters like a grown up, we can talk. I hope I haven't taken you away from your GI Joes or your favourite game of Twister.

YNWA.

P.S. - I will take one St. Peter over a thousand driviling Jangles as my side kick any day. Him alone have more intelligence than all a di Jangle dem put together and multiplied by x-amount. Hush Jangle, no mine. Go get some sleep.

.... more like Mutt and Jeff. Mi back broad.
      I think most academics would declare a "no contest" in any argument between Mutt & Jeff and Don Quixote (Lazie) & Sancho Panza (Jangle). Continue to tilt at windmills my poor delusional friend. Bwoy Jangle, mi feel it fi yu true mi know sey a more dan one time yu haffi bite yu tongue at Lazie's comments.

By the way St. Peter, you know who will be Jeff and who will be Mutt - just to make that clear

No problemo, Jeff, I mean Mutt. LOL
        Last edited by Peter R; October 14, 2009, 06:37 PM.

"Pot calling the kettle black"? is that some kind of confession? I'll accept it.

BTW Why do you say I do not comprehend the extra time added at Manchester derby?...unuh ram suh much down mi t'roat! I still believe the ref was generous by 50 seconds.

The problem with extra extra-time IN GENERAL is that it is added in some cases at the whim of the on field ref with no real rhyme nor reason apparent. If your revered manager was so concerned about the state of refs and refereeing, he could make his case by following some sort of protocol without blabbing off at the mouth like some blithering idiot on International TV, and once more revealing his true identity.

My reference to benefit of extra extra-time is not limited to one match FYI and it is NOT limited to just your team. There is a world of football out there besides your DUMBpire (yes, you can call me petty, ask me if I care). So sorry Mr Kettle if I view your manager with not even scant disdain; ANYBODY including Liverpool's manager is open to criticism of their behaviour in the public domain.

Jangle are you seriously asking what YNWA means? I'll take it as such;

"You'll Never Walk Alone" .

As for STEEUPPS (again I don't know if you're being tongue in cheek ) that is the onomatopoeia for "kissteet".

hehehe....thank yuh Mutt...or is it Jeff?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"P.S. - I will take one St. Peter over a thousand driviling Jangles as my side kick any day. Him alone have more intelligence than all a di Jangle dem put together and multiplied by x-amount. Hush Jangle, no mine. Go get some sleep. "

Yuh have me cracking up!!!!!!!!!!
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh Team ready fe dis weekend? I have somthing lining up fe yuh!!! Mek sure yuh have yuh report ready brite and early Monday mawning.

Whoever the short one is..

He he!!! Whoooooooooeeeeeeeeeeee............Habour Sharks RULE!!!! Thanks for reminding me, I have two transfers to make and then that will be it till chrismus...you however, have much work to do...

heh heh!