Geee, thankX for the update HL

no problem ...ur welkum

Ghana v. Hungary and Brazil v. Costa rica in the semi final

Geee, thankX for the update HL

no problem ...ur welkum
    lol HL weh u a killout u self pon site fa ?
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

I have to wvbs...ef i don't, no-bbady else will dweet.

Interesting, a pair of semi final with 4 different confeds being represented. Wonder if we'll see something like that in SA2010?

Ax your boss for the day off tomorrow 10/13

Both games will be on ESPN2 HD--beginning at 10:30 AM.

Don't missit.
          Last edited by HL; October 12, 2009, 02:56 PM.

ghana beat hungary 3-2.
            United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
            Probably forthcoming...

This Ghana Sub-20 is an ok team. Their lack of experience is obvious.

A bit too much twinkle-toe football for my liking. The simple approach is best.

They were on the verge of losing this game down the stretch......>>>>>>
              Last edited by HL; October 13, 2009, 02:32 PM.

This Ghana Sub-20 is an ok team. Their lack of experience is obvious.

A bit too much twinkle-toe football for my liking. The simple approach is best.

They were on the verge of losing this game down the stretch......>>>>>>
                HL stap put yu mout pon peeple , look pon brazil weh di
                whole wirl a mad ovah , dem just barely get by Costa Rica tiday 1 nil .
                Probably forthcoming...