The more you watch the more you see...

• The more you watch the more you see...

Bruce, did you see this?

Quite amazing!!

Remind me of the Owl that would not go away during a Mexico game ( i think).

As soon as the owl was chased from one goal post--it flew to the next. This went on for several minutes.

But last nights bee swarm was awesome!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NiRa3Kpvm-8

Bruce, did you see this?

Quite amazing!!

Remind me of the Owl that would not go away during a Mexico game ( i think).

As soon as the owl was chased from one goal post--it flew to the next. This went on for several minutes.

But last nights bee swarm was awesome!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NiRa3Kpvm-8
    mi here bout it , but mi tink seh a djroke di man dem deh
    ah mek .LOL!
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Yes, I Saw That

If this were baseball, and in the American League, the team could have one very old, strong, but slow bee that would only come in for the kill. It would be called the "designated bee".