Cesc Fabregas bidding war - Real Madrid fight Barcelona to s

• Cesc Fabregas bidding war - Real Madrid fight Barcelona to s

Cesc Fabregas bidding war - Real Madrid fight Barcelona to sign the Arsenal captain

Real Madrid will rival Barcelona in a bid for Arsenal captain Cesc Fabregas next summer.
    The Spanish giants both showed interest in the midfielder before the start of this season and are set to renew the fight to prise him from the Gunners in 2010.
    The 22-year-old has shunned questions about his future since joining up with the Spain squad this week, having insisted at the weekend that he was committed to Arsenal after a stunning performance against Blackburn Rovers.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-1219235/Cesc-Fabregas-bidding-war--Real-Madrid-fight-Barcelona-sign-Arsenal-captain.html?ITO=1490#ixzz0TRJKiYP2

Groom the next 'Cesc'!
    dat's haul mi a seh!

who yuh a talk? why groom him when yuh can buy him?!!!

I don't know bout Wenger and not selling. Him need to learn from Martin Oniel how to stand up to "big" team.

it's the economist in him...he cannot pass up a good "business" deal.

Wegner too tight-fisted. He needs to pay the players their worth.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Agree with you. A good deal is a good deal...but why buy the replacement if you can find and nuture at a cheaper price?

Now where is the young JA player with Bolt-like speed and Cesc-like playing potential?

...better dan Cesc dat!

it significantly afffects continuity. even then you don't sell the hub of your team until you already have adequate proven replacement. cesc should not leave the gunners until he is 27/28

well me hear that the new Italian a Liverpool better than Alanso but.....

it significantly afffects continuity. even then you don't sell the hub of your team until you already have adequate proven replacement. cesc should not leave the gunners until he is 27/28
                    ...not disagreeing...not arguing...your thought process is bang on!