Jamaica need a Coach (am asking everyone to contribute)

• Jamaica need a Coach (am asking everyone to contribute)

Jamaica football team need A foreign Coach , I am suggesting
    the JFF call back Barnes are get a lower league english Coach
    like Colin Todd to coach Jamaica . Dis bigga dan tappa , Tappa
    cannot bring Jamaica to world cup . What you all think ?.

Tappa have never Coach in a Professional setting , Jamaica have
    a semi-pro league . A lower league english coach like Todd have
    coach jamaicans B4 + coach in a league setting that is very competitive
    that is EPL . We can get Colin Todd for 50000 USD per year , or 150 000
    USD for 3 years . weh oonu seh , mi cau get mi todd now ?
    Last edited by wbvs; October 8, 2009, 07:18 PM.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

The players seem to respond well to Tappa. Why not send Tappa to an advanced coaching course where he can get his license?

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
      The players seem to respond well to Tappa. Why not send Tappa to an advanced coaching course where he can get his license?
      experience and exposure is what required , I never think Barnes was Qualified for the Job . However If we can get a modest coach like Colin Todd to Coach, let the JFF selectors choose there own team an let our International players come out to play sometimes it can work . A 3 Year Contract for a Coach like Colin Todd and patience from the Federation is all that reQuired. I gurantee by the time he gets familiar with jamaican football we will be on our way .
      For Tappa to go and get his license is a up hill task .
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

Bruce send him your pic. maybe you can get him to listen