Tsa And International Scout Select Fourteen (14) Players...

Allow me to play devils advocate as usual :

This bredda from Eastern Europe Serbian scout, Milan Dovedan how reputable is he ? Did you guys do your homework on this guy ? Whom has he bussed in the past , which clubs is he affiliated with etc ?
    TSA has done the work and continues to work...have you done anything, continued to do anything Mister Devil's Advocate?

Seriously, the Press release shows a little of the track record Milan Dovedan has with TSA.

At this time TSA Sports Agency shall not divulge its efforts at background checks or present a list of associations with football entities inside Jamaica and across the globe.

Suffice it to say due diligence is part and parcel of what the TSA Sport Agency does.

him tek wi fi eediat? or is because him know yuh?

hehehehe!!!!

Race him up yes Karl!!! Whey him tek unuh fah...RAFA? Wait til unuh buss a yute pon the Empire! nobaddy caan chat to unuh!!!! Website up yet?
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

OK sah ! in other words jump in the sea. I will do what certain sick journalist in Jamaica do , tek yuh word fi gospel.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Big up to the work that you guys are doing. I hope it work out fine.

Raspect.

Race him up yes Karl!!! Whey him tek unuh fah...RAFA? Wait til unuh buss a yute pon the Empire! nobaddy caan chat to unuh!!!! Website up yet?
                Yes - www.sportsagencyja.com - and like all good web sites a work in progress i.e. updates and improvements on a continuous basis.
                Last edited by Karl; October 8, 2009, 03:20 PM.

Unnu really tek wi fi eediat!

OK sah ! in other words jump in the sea. I will do what certain sick journalist in Jamaica do , tek yuh word fi gospel.
                    No! ..do not jump in the sea.
                    Continue to ask questions...but also help us to be 'better'!

Cho man!
                    You could have done some 'investigative' work on the agent.

btw - After always having done the necessary due diligence - TSA Sports Agency shall also work with agents, corporate entities and others that, like TSA Sports Agency, are 'new boys on the block'. We shall not close our minds to opportunities. That is, because entities are 'new' does not of itself mean TSA cannot or should not work with them.

****************************************, mussi first time Mosiah wear a suit.
                      The suit too big by the way.

Das di ongle size dem did have at di photo studio. Okay!?

Mosiah, Now That You're A Big Time Businessman....

Now that you're a big time businessman, you will need to learn to play golf. I can give you a set of golf clubs to start.

Tiger Woods-autographed? Thanks!

Mosiah, Now That You're A Big Time Businessman.....

you will need to learn to play golf. I can give you an old set of clubs to start.

You probably will want to join Constant Spring because they have tennis courts.

Who yuh using fi doctah fi mek sure dem bio-mechanics and kinetic chain system in ordah ?