Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
Lazie the African Nations Cup is contested by 16 teams out of
50 . The africans are saying for jamaica to Qualify they must apply to
the African Confederations first ...
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
Lazie the African Nations Cup is contested by 16 teams out of
50 . The africans are saying for jamaica to Qualify they must apply to
the African Confederations first ...
Again, why? We not good enough to reach the Concacaf finals, why go to the ANC to mek up number when they have more than enough?
me the chance of that happening is on my powerBall ticket 1 in 196 million (odds) ... if mi win mi aguh lend di jff 1 million USD ...
1 000 000 U.S. dollars = 628 180.162 British pounds...
here is how the money would go ...
1. Hire Colin Todd for 3oooo pounds A year (3 year contract 90000 pounds)
2. Hire Tappa for 10000 pound (3 YR CONTRACT =30000 POUNDS)
3. Set up a four nation Tournament in september 2009 ...which includes
USA,Canada,England and Jamaica . cost 75 000 pounds
4. Set a JFF account at BNS(jamaica) with 433000 pounds . can only draw
down 40000 a year .
5. Pay back to my estate 9.99% interest rate .
Probably forthcoming...
me the chance of that happening is on my powerBall ticket 1 in 196 million (odds) ... if mi win mi aguh lend di jff 1 million USD ...
1 000 000 U.S. dollars = 628 180.162 British pounds...
here is how the money would go ...
1. Hire Colin Todd for 3oooo pounds A year (3 year contract 90000 pounds)
2. Hire Tappa for 10000 pound (3 YR CONTRACT =30000 POUNDS)
4. Set a JFF account at BNS(jamaica) with 433000 pounds . can only draw
down 40000 a year .
5. Pay back to my estate 9.99% interest rate .
Interesting.
Again, why? We not good enough to reach the Concacaf finals, why go to the ANC to mek up number when they have more than enough?
The Gold Cup have its weakness ,it always plays in the USA
it is unfair to countries like Honduras , Costa Rica ,Trinidad and Jamaica .Yes
jamaica could have made it to concacaf final but burrell is sleeping ! for
africa its an adventure .
Probably forthcoming...
3. Set up a four nation Tournament in september 2010...which includes
Interesting.
I meant september 2010 .
Probably forthcoming...
maybe we shoulda just stop play football, but we not good at cricket either.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.