Lazie, once again, you are off the mark. Did Rio start the game? What about "IN ANY GIVEN GAME" don't you understand. Even so, the fact of the matter is that the issue has nothing to do with consistency but whether the ref interpreted the law appropriately. I realise this is lost on you. Nothing new.
1 point better than 0 point, but truth be
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostLazie, once again, you are off the mark. Did Rio start the game? What about "IN ANY GIVEN GAME" don't you understand. Even so, the fact of the matter is that the issue has nothing to do with consistency but whether the ref interpreted the law appropriately. I realise this is lost on you. Nothing new."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostDo you know of Anton Ferdinand? Know what Paul ... mek it rest. Cause yuh all over the place."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I didn't even address the Anton Ferdinand card as it is another example of obfuscation by certain posters. The point is the SECOND card that Richardson received was CRITICAL to the outcome. Had Anton received a second yellow I would have scrutinised it the same way I did Richardson's. Some posters either obviously are missing the point or need to check whether they have a few screws loose!Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View PostI didn't even address the Anton Ferdinand card as it is another example of obfuscation by certain posters. The point is the SECOND card that Richardson received was CRITICAL to the outcome. Had Anton received a second yellow I would have scrutinised it the same way I did Richardson's. Some posters either obviously are missing the point or need to check whether they have a few screws loose!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
You my esteemed friend need to go back to Grade school for a refresher in reading comprehension. Of course you want everything spelled out in every grimy detail and even then you behave like a dunce. I know you can do better.
So I have no quarrel with the ref on Anton cah him kick wey de ball. IMHO Ricahrdson DID NOT "kick wey" de ball!!! Yu mussi never play football in yu life.Last edited by Peter R; October 9, 2009, 12:55 PM.Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View Post....
So I have no quarrel with the ref on Anton cah him kick wey de ball. IMHO Ricahrdson DID NOT "kick wey" de ball!!! Yu mussi never play football in yu life.
Skysports Match Report: Sunderland were reduced to ten men when former United man Kieran Richardson was sent off for a second bookable offence after kicking the ball away.
Soccernet Commentary: Valencia beats Richardson, who then hands him off. Richardson then kicks the ball away, and the referee has no option but to send him and his pigtail off.
The FSC feed for the game, the commentators said the ref has to be consistent after seeing Richardson's action.
Believe what yuh want bredren."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostBBC Match report: With time running out, United were offered a glimmer of hope as Richardson foolishly got himself sent off when he kicked the ball away and was cautioned for the second time.
Skysports Match Report: Sunderland were reduced to ten men when former United man Kieran Richardson was sent off for a second bookable offence after kicking the ball away.
Soccernet Commentary: Valencia beats Richardson, who then hands him off. Richardson then kicks the ball away, and the referee has no option but to send him and his pigtail off.
The FSC feed for the game, the commentators said the ref has to be consistent after seeing Richardson's action.
Believe what yuh want bredren.
Some points for the rest of us to consider:
1. Richardson kicked the ball about 2 yards from the player who was to take the free kick
2. the kick was back towards where it should be taken from (all now, Lazie cyan prove didly that it was "kicked away")
3. In the first half berbatov practically hoofed the ball away and didn't get booked yet Anton did - BOTH should have been booked, not just Anton.
A so it roll at the toilet...nothing new."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365