Hines gets England call
You don't the the EPL reserve league is a much higher league than the DPL?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
It's obvious that you dont know a lot about professional football in the UK. The standard of the DPL i would say is about the equivalent of the Blue square premier which is the fifth tier of English football so you couldn't really compare it to the EPL reserve league.
LOL. The standard of football in the DPL is similar to League 1 and League 2. football so gwaan fool yourslef. I have watched enough games in those crappy lower leagues and the crappy DPL. You notice what level our DPL players usually stop at? Lower level EPL /Championship team.
Apart from the top reserve teams, the rest are pure crap.
I wonder how many DPL players coulda make an EPL reserve team?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
About 5 % of players in the DPL could make a roster for a bottom place EPL side. about 15% of players in the DPL couldn't even make a Red Square team. another 10% of player in the DPL could make a championship side.
The teams buy talent. It is not like most of our players just walk into championship sides and become heros. After transfering it takes time and training to get up to that level.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You can list every percent you want. MANY players in the DPL are at the level of the bottom half reserve teams. Would they be purchsed? No Because a manager has to feel that a player would be better than merely a reserve player.
Furthermor I have already said the level of the players is at League 1 and 2, so I don't know what you telling me about those other stats for.
how many players are you talking about?
How much is "MANY" IN your view. At least 10-20% of players in the DPL couldn't make a League 2 roster so you can gwaan talk all you want. Don't even talk about the bottom few teams of the DPL which a pick up bronx side could beat.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
almost? And you are talking about league two. Tivoli, Waterhouse, HV and Central is not even half of the league. What a big difference there is between league two and the EPL? and would they all be starters?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.