Thanks and thanks and thanks to all our well wishers!'
    Respek!

no more eternal learner huh?

LOL!

Keep up the good work me bredren

10 comments

The Emperor
            10/1/2009 6:04 AM

yes i, love how the i them a gwaan. this is very good and is a step in the right direction. well meaning individuals undertaking well meaning roles. much love much raspek and much success to the ones, which will breed the same for the aspiring ballas from the rock.
            Ranks
            10/1/2009 7:54 AM

Wow? Well did Bolt have any thing to do with speed protentail, It's about time the world respect our Island Jamaica Footballers also there talents that never get the chances.

Well I hope scout Milen get opportunity to see several Teams games over the Island, so when return Serbian country his interest will make other coaches come to Jamaica as well. Good luck to Navion Boyz and Linval Lewis, I hope other players step for this opportunity, Good Business that Jamaica players who dream for England league have and dont make it have a another dream. Bless
            Gaza
            10/1/2009 8:15 AM

Speedy??? Navian is very quick, but he did not notice Roland 'Sharlon' Dean or Jameel 'Subby' Thompson's speed. The players need to be aware that these scouts are watching and play according to their strengths and what the scouts are looking for. Boysie, tek this opportunity with both hands.
            B Johnson
            10/1/2009 8:51 AM

From Damani Ralph gone a Russia wi nuh hear bout him again. Think bout them contract deh carefully.
            David
            10/1/2009 9:00 AM

B Johnson if you want to know the latest on Damani Ralph you may follow this link: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...AVE_CAREER.asp
            Jaycent Drysdale
            10/1/2009 12:30 PM

Would have been nice if we had representation at the current under-20 world cup going on in Egypt. Our players are beginning to look outside of the traditional stomping grounds (England mainly)...and have branched out into places as far away as China, Russia etc. Hope this progression continues.
            Gucci Man
            10/1/2009 2:25 PM

Azerbaijan league seems like a good opportunity, we should try to ship more players to some parts of eastern Europe and Asia. Russians are only fond of South and Central American players, so I doubt they will recruit any Jamaicans for the Russian league. Also with the racist attacks happening to black people in Russia, I'd not pack my bags to go there, to merely be part of a roster.
            Turkish league, Czech League & Polish league are probably better options.
            Gucci Man
            10/1/2009 2:25 PM

Damani Ralph who was signed to Rubin Kazan scored merely 2 goals in 25 appearances & has been injured for nearly 2 years. He is now currently without a club and no-one knows where in Europe he is. So those dreaming of playing in Russia beware, put aside some money for a return ticket to Jamaica.
            Don taylor
            10/1/2009 4:25 PM

BRAND JAMAICA IS BIG-BUCKS all over the world so dont sell-our players too short to some low class euro-trash. We need quality sports agents properly licensed locally and overseas to represent our players interests both on and off the field.

U-TECH should provide a course-study in the area of sports agent management; so that jamaicans who are players or those who may want to be sports agents can see what good sports managment is.Also some of these guys didn't finsh high school and are not wise
            to the ups and down in the business.
            Victor Smith
            10/1/2009 5:12 PM

Young Jamaicans should use their skills to become sports millionaires like so many Africans in Europe and Asia.Yes we can.

MOSIAH,KARL,GAMMA,thank u all 4 what u all r doing 4 and with the local ballers them,keep up the good work u guys.
              out of many one people

It's all about the entreprenurial spirit!!

Excellent job to all involved in the company.

Keep up the good work!!!!

Proud a dem sah ...juss find di next Onandi Lowe & buss im !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

There Is Only One Onandi Lowe !
                    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

and thank God for that...

hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: