HEEEhee..do yo thing Moe

Guys, if you will allow me to offer one suggestion, and that is to utilise the internet to create and promote those under your charge. Youtube is free, easy and one of the most powerful advertising tools today. You can literally become an overnight star with Youtube. Mosiah, you should NEVER go watch a football game without your video recorder. A spectacular goal could become your ticket to $ millions.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

walking around with video camera...but didnt people get on Bora for doing the same thing?

Mosiah will tell you him cant even afford asmall digital camera much less a video recorder.

How much you going to charge them for this information Jangle?

He gravitates to cameras like a moth to a candle!

Yes, is him dat!

Damn mi hot cup of milo spill all over mi desk !!! is that you MO ? BIG UP !!!

Congrats to all, Gamma, Karl, Tilla....hope it all work out for your business and the ballers !!

good work mo.. and good luck. .how comes karl a screw suh..

Bwoy Sickko how Gamma did seh yuh chupid. A lie him did a tell. Nuh worry, Mo my business proposal is in your email.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

karl seh fi tell unnuh seh talent abounds!!!
                Tell dem again, boss!
                Lazie weh yuh deh?

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                  good work mo.. and good luck. .how comes karl a screw suh..
                  A playa did jus....

man on SERIOUS business...i whey yuh tek dis ting fah?

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                      Damn mi hot cup of milo spill all over mi desk !!! is that you MO ? BIG UP !!!

Congrats to all, Gamma, Karl, Tilla....hope it all work out for your business and the ballers !!
                      Thanks! And I'm on the right, just to be sure!

Hope you all have great success!

Want to wish the TSA group all the best.

Gamma seh dat? No problem boss thanks for the heads up, I have friends in Immigration...whe me rolodex deh....

no man...mi seh yuh a CUPID because yuh know all the foxy young ladies...hey bwoy jangle...yuh nuh si seh di "h" is silent?!! cho!

Yes Mo, Gamma, Karl & Tilla nuff respek to di man dem. Unnuh
                                gwaan do unnuh ting. Now evbryting mek sense to mi now
                                LOL.