Guys, if you will allow me to offer one suggestion, and that is to utilise the internet to create and promote those under your charge. Youtube is free, easy and one of the most powerful advertising tools today. You can literally become an overnight star with Youtube. Mosiah, you should NEVER go watch a football game without your video recorder. A spectacular goal could become your ticket to $ millions.
HEEEhee..do yo thing Moe
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
walking around with video camera...but didnt people get on Bora for doing the same thing?
Mosiah will tell you him cant even afford asmall digital camera much less a video recorder.
How much you going to charge them for this information Jangle?Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Bwoy Sickko how Gamma did seh yuh chupid. A lie him did a tell. Nuh worry, Mo my business proposal is in your email.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Gamma seh dat? No problem boss thanks for the heads up, I have friends in Immigration...whe me rolodex deh....Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.