• Bricktop as a Tevez fan .. HL tuh, would

y'all want the latest Tevez shirt?

Not clear what's on the shirt...based on the picture you posted.

I am more a Manchester City Fan than a Tevez fan.

Rest assured, my secretary gave me a City shirt for my birthday last week.

Not clear what's on the shirt...based on the picture you posted.

I am more a Manchester City Fan than a Tevez fan.

Rest assured, my secretary gave me a City shirt for my birthday last week.
      You just became a fan? Okay .. after signing Tevez, Man City put up a billboard with Tevez during one of his Man United celebrations after scoring a goal. They painted the poster in their sky blue with the writing Welcome to Manchester.

The shirt is one of many responses ... "Welcome to Old Trafford" With Tevez holding his head and the score 4-3 being displayed.

got it!

Got what? Yuh nuh see Lazie have more time on him hands dan mos' a we? Of course if you're a Tevez fan you'd want his latest shirt, if you don't want it you're OBVIOUSLY NOT a Tevez fan...a wha kin a fool fool question dat?

Lazie lookin' for recruits for the Temple of Old Toilet (thanks Paul)

...thanks Paul!