here was writing off Manchester United because the goal machine Ronaldo went to Real Madrid and Tevez decided to go to the Wastelands.
Now, I'll make it known that as a fan of the Empire, I wanted Ronaldo to stay, however, I wasn't worried. With Spurs and Man City's start, some ppl been talking about a top 6. One clown on FFF name Eric predicted 5th fi the Empire. He may end up being right ...however I must ask ... are you all taking notice now?
Empire ... play 3 of the other 5 .... beat all a dem.
Man City play 2 .. win 1 lose 1.
Arsenal play 2 .. lose 2
Chelsea play 1 win one
Spurs play 2 lose 2.
Liverpool nuh play none yet.
Disregard the Empire at unuh own peril. Next time unuh doubt this team, just go here.
Now, I'll make it known that as a fan of the Empire, I wanted Ronaldo to stay, however, I wasn't worried. With Spurs and Man City's start, some ppl been talking about a top 6. One clown on FFF name Eric predicted 5th fi the Empire. He may end up being right ...however I must ask ... are you all taking notice now?
Empire ... play 3 of the other 5 .... beat all a dem.
Man City play 2 .. win 1 lose 1.
Arsenal play 2 .. lose 2
Chelsea play 1 win one
Spurs play 2 lose 2.
Liverpool nuh play none yet.
Disregard the Empire at unuh own peril. Next time unuh doubt this team, just go here.